We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Falafel ”
Review of Old City Bar

Old City Bar
Ranked #53 of 200 Restaurants in Pula
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

When walking in Pula old town we saw that falafel was on the menu so headed back for the evening. The Falafel was excellent. The sea bream perfectly cooked with tasty potatoes and chard. The pizza Americana was delicious. The house white was much better than the red. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (414)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 414 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

On our holiday we went to this pub in the city center every single evening, the place, inside, looked like a traditional english pub so cool atmosphere, drinks were amazing and the staff were always really kind and nice, always with a smile on their face! Prices were really good as well.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank andreabD562UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Seafood best in town! Huge selection of beer and cocktails. Must visit!!!! Helpfull service and good food

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank joxa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Great food and really good service! 10/10 would go again. Pasha, best waiter in town. -IGN (Daan: de serveerster mag er wezen)

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Ruben E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had a dinner in this place. We had fish plaze for 2 and it was amazing!!! You can taste the Adriatic sea in a plate. Waiters were very polite and helpfull even they were really busy. We would definitly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank TrailBlazer723083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old City Bar also viewed

 

Been to Old City Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.