We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding! We really enjoyed our stay at this...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Karen R
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding! We really enjoyed our stay at this amazing property!”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this outstanding apartment located in Nova Veruda. The host is extremely helpful and friendly. Apartment is amazing! Very modern decorated, clean and spacious. Highly recommend this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blueflowe...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment near sea! Fantastic host!”
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Fantastic host! Fantastic apartment!
Owner and staff were excellent. Host is very attentive, polite and helpful. Place is kept immaculately clean. Apartment is very modern, spacious and clean, with amazing private garden! Would definitely recommend this apartment. Can't find any faults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic private garden
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony H
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding apartment! Amazing location! Highly recommended!”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
8
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely relaxing holiday at this amazing apartment. It was just what we ordered! The apartment was very well maintained and fully equipped, with a very warm welcome from our host, who was very friendly and helpful. We particularly loved the beautiful sunny garden! A range of beautiful beaches are just few minutes away, as is the Pula city town and gorgeous Arena. Near apartment is amazing beach and we enjoyed swimming in the lovely warm crystal clear sea. Simply a top class location, very relaxing and peaceful. We would highly recommend this property to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Simply a top class location, very relaxing and peaceful!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samueluni...
Moray, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely one bedroom apartment, it is fully equipped with kitchen utensils, in fact the best we have ever had, and in a very peaceful location. The garden was wonderful, and almost all our time at the apartment was outside, plenty sun and shade. There is a supermarket just a minute away which sold everything necessary. In Pula there are more cafes and restaurants than you could ever visit if you stayed for a month, and we felt very welcome everywhere. The day trip to Venice was wonderful and worth the early start.
There are buses very regularly into Pula centre but we never found the stop for the return journey so we walked every day. Apartment Morena deserves lots of bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison D
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment – excellent service! Highly recommended!”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
6
people found this review helpful

The host was very welcoming and accommodating. We were welcomed with a good Croatian wine and local delicacies upon arrival. The apartment was amazing with everything you need! We enjoyed everything! The garden is lovely and it was so pleasant to have our breakfast there each morning. Our host was so helpful and kind. We had a lovely relaxing holiday. I would definitely recommend people to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter R B
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely host! Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed November 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful place from Saturday to Saturday. Our host was grate and very helpful. There was a bottle of wine and Croatian traditional homemade cookies on the table to welcome us, which was such a nice touch! The apartment was amazing and everything we needed was there. We really felt like it was our home! Pula itself is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful private garden!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise Ma...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT, PERFECT LOCATION!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
7
people found this review helpful

The apartment is gorgeous, very roomy with lots of outside space for just relaxing, sunbathing or entertaining. It is furnished to a very high standard and the rooms are large and lightly. There is all the equipment you need. The location is perfect, only 500 meters distance from nice beach and 15 minutes to the city center by walk. We had a wonderful time and will be returning next year to see all the places we didn't have time to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing