We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$358
$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$126
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Riva Hostel(Pula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
35
80
27
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
80
27
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial shoesair consea viewthe buspool complexwater shoesgolf buggyhuge amountvisit rovinjshort breakmain gatethe sofa bedlovely settingcoffee makerthe wi fiice creamapartment was clean
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights last week in a sea view apartment. View was amazing.
Room was basic but clean. Had to pay for air con so we just about managed with the window open. Restaurants around were ok however we chose most days to walk to the restaurant in the harbour .. cheap drinks and delicious pizzas. Must try the Zepplin bar too about a ten minute walk. And go in to town to see the ampithetre which was amazing!
Only problem was check out is at 11 so we had to pay 40 euros to stay just an extra 5 hours as we had a late flight despite most apartments being empty..
Will defo return.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ljlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
we appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with the Trip Advisor community, regarding your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to know you had a wonderful vacation and were satisfied with the apartment, the cleanliness, the choice of restaurants and bars as well as the beautiful surrounding.
We are more than happy to know you would like to visit us again and we are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay.
Best regards,
Verudela Beach & Villas Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

We had a very pleasant 3 night stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was seaview in the first row with beautiful views of the sea from the balcony. Steps lead down to the rocky outcrop and pebbly beach. Being on the very end of the property there was also a large grassy area with shade trees to escape the sun when needed. The local bus ran every 20 mins just outside the property boundaries. Reception pools, restaurants and bar was a 10 min walk away. We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was great for 2 people, but would be squeezy with 4. The room is a little tired but we spent most of our time at the beach, pool or balcony. Wifi worked great. We bought food from great Pula markets and the Verudela supermarket and cooked in every night eating on the balcony watching the sun go down..no mosquitos to speak of. My only real problem with our stay was no dish washing equipment! Had to improvise with towels and no detergent...for short stay visitors it would be convenient to provide this as a service

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Kerrie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Dear Ms. Kerrie,
thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villas for your stay in Pula.
We are more than happy to know you had a wonderful overall stay and were satisfied with the location, the view, the apartment and the surrounding.
With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards.
Verudela Beach & Villa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Beach was beautiful, water was crisp and clear and the area fairly clean. It’s best to get there early on hot days as later in the day it got more crowded. The restaurant/bar offered a spectacular view and the prices fairly inexpensive. Beautiful view of the Adriatic Sea.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank Courtney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Ms. Kourtney,
thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.
It is wonderful to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay with us.
With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards.
Verudela Beach & Villas Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Blue sea ,nice beach,nice enviorment,good people...go,visit and enyou.You will also love the food and wine from this area.Pula is famous for culture monuments from Romane history.In July you can visit famous film festival which take part in Arena(from Romans time) in Pula.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank inesmarcec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with us.
We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the beautiful surrounding, the gastronomic offer and our valuable team members.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit to Pula.
Verudela Beach & Villas Resort Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the apartment's while we were doing some work in the area.
The apartment's are very spacious and comfortable. Everything is new and in great condition.
In the complex there is everything you need, shop's, stores, coffee shops..
We only had breakfast arranged by our company so I can only review that.. and the breakfast was great, the selection was very rich. And the food was delicious. As you expect from a 4 star establishment.
All in all a great place, near the see, and the town center isn't far.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Kupusar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for such a wonderful feedback on our sister property Park Plaza Verudela.
We are delighted to know that all your expectations were met.
With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards.
Verudela Beach & Villa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews