We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Air-Conditioned Living Room with access to Large Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air-Conditioned Living Room with access to Large Terrace
Air-Conditioned Living Room and Fully Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
Air-Conditioned Living Room with access to Large Terrace
Air-Conditioned Living Room and Fully Equipped Kitchen
Swimming Pool with Sunbeds
Outdoor Jacuzzi
1st Large Bedroom
Air-Conditioned Living Room with access to Large Terrace
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Air-Conditioned Living Room with access to Large Terrace
1st Large Bedroom
1st Large Bedroom
Bedroom Detail
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Fully Equipped Bathroom
Fully Equipped Bathroom
Living Room Detail
Living Room Detail
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Living Room Detail
Air-Conditioned Living Room with TV
Swimming Pool with Sunbeds
Large Garden
Mediterranean monk seal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shelleyax
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Disappointing,”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The photos looked great, and the lounge in particular was furnished very nicely. The apartment was reasonably spacious, but the photos make the whole place look bigger and brighter than it is. The biggest disappointment was that there was no air conditioning in the bedrooms. When I raised the issue on arrival, I was told that the description is accurate and does not say that there is air conditioning in the bedrooms. This is in fact true. It also doesn't say that there is no freezer (even a small one for ice), no oven, no grill, no toaster and no microwave. There also did not appear to be locks on the bedroom or bathroom doors.
The area is not particularly nice either, although there is a supermarket, bakers, bars and beach nearby, as stated in the description.
If the residents from the other apartments are around the pool at the same time then you will
find it rather, cosy!
It was, however, clean and Boro, who was nearly always on site was very friendly and helpful. One week was enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Lounge, wifi
Liked least: No air conditioning in bedrooms, lack of basics in the kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Dear guests, I’m sorry to hear you have some complaints about your stay in our apartments. We’ve been in business for more than 15 years now and we strive to create the best possible holiday experience for all of our guests. As such, I would take the opportunity to address some of your comments in order to provide a point of reference for our future guests.

As you correctly say, both the pictures and description of the listing corresponds in the fine detail to what our guests find in the apartment - unfortunately I am not able to meet expectations which are not even mentioned in our listing.

The Air conditioning is not available in the bedroom as the apartment has a central conditioning unit of 8Kw in power and thus is powerful enough to cool the entire space in a very short time.
I would hereby ask you not to provide false claims as in the apartment kitchen there is a toaster as well as a grill for your own use on the large covered terrace of the apartment.

The area in which our apartment is located is among the most desirable places to live in Pula given its close proximity to both the city center and the numerous beaches at walking distance, so I am sorry to hear you did not like it.

Last, I would like to point out that we invest time and effort into welcoming and accommodating the needs of all our guests. As such, we ask from our guests the same respect and consideration which you unfortunately did not show neither to us nor to other guests. Namely, we do not appreciate when our guests cause disturbance with rude and inappropriate behaviour as you did during your stay or cause damages to things in the apartment without reporting them to us, as you did as well.

Our aim is to provide our guests with little holiday luxuries at an affordable price - in case you expected something different, I am sure you can find more suitable places for your next holiday accommodations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing