We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza ever!!!”
Review of TiVoli

TiVoli
Ranked #2 of 210 Restaurants in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my friend were visiting Pula for the vacation and this pizza place was our favorite place to eat out. They have huge menu, pizzas, pasta, salads. We tried several pizza's and pastas and salads. Everything tasted great and fresh, and prices were also fare given for the quality of dishes. We enjoyed our meals every time we would go there. Service was also great. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ksenia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (884)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 883 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pizza was great prices are ok they have baby seats and child playground staff is cool what else do you need!will return definitely.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 35nikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Istra, most specifically Pula, is becoming more and more popular with tourists and the overall level of food seems to be somewhat dropping. This place however is one of the best pizzerias that I have ever been to. It is always lively and busy and full of locals which is a very good sign. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ogman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

Went here as a group of 8 and all agree this was the culinary highlight of the week.

Great pizza, great service, and we couldn't believe how cheap it was.

Also if you're getting a jumbo you're in for a serious challenge!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Bestso01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Every time I come here, I am amazed with the service. Incredibly well organised and therefore fast! Also, the food is good and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 835nata_ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to TiVoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing