We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
145
39
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
145
39
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious small hotel beautiful hotel stayed here for nights clean hotel special thanks istria comfort apartment kuna iva
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 189 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018

We stayed in Oasi Boutique for one week with the whole family and had one normal room and the upper appartment. I’ll keep my review pretty short: it was perfect. We had a wonderfull week in this hotel which must be one of the best I visited in the last years. Great rooms, clean and well furnished. The terrace of the appartment is superb especially at sunset ... whoaw ! We also had diner 3 times in the restaurant which is at the same level, namely top! I can only give very positive advice on this small hotel. And ... our special thanks to Iva of the reception desk, Tomislav, our waiter in the restaurant and the maintenance man.You (and I’m sure all of your colleagues) made our stay really, really good. Thanks a lot.

Room tip: If you are more than 2 to travel, try the appartment. It is very good equiped, large and the terrace is superb and gives a view on the see
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Marnik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Ate here 2 times and the food and the service is great!! Can recommend eating on the terrace ehile enjoying a beautiful sunset:) We ordered the steak with pepper sauce and it was perfectly made:) The prices are not high but not cheap either. For two of us including dinner, wine and dessert we paid around 800 kuna

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cakesbyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was so positive experience. Hotel is very nice and staff is very helpfull. Rooms are very nice and I have no complemations. If I have chance to be in Pula again I would stay here. I recomend it to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliver T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

On our tour around Istria we got to Pula and were lucky to get a room at the Oasi.
The Hotel is located a little outside Pula, but it’s not a big deal.
Everything is fine, and the personnel is very friendly and helpful.
The atmosphere is nice and comfortable.
We visited the restaurant once, but the Beef steak we got was not a big experience.
We were in Pula during the football World Cup, and Croatia meeting England. One of the waiters was so much engaged in the match, that he could hardly be at ease. He excused many times, but he didn’t have to. It was so much fun to share his enthusiasm for the game.
Thumbs up for that.

We do recommend staying at the Oasi, and give it 5 stars, although the experience at the restaurant was a bit lower.

Birgitta og Flemming / Denmark

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank 464FlemmingS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

I don’t now how I should start come to Pula and want to now I litle bit about the restaurant the first I got a recommendation for 10 best in Pula few days latter made reservation at the restaurant upon arriving at the restaurant was empty no we did ordered our drink and started looking at the menu menu was for me not interested so much was just ordinary like other restaurants we have decided one person ordered from ala carte menu aBranzino me a gnocchi and the third person lammm chop let me tell you if you come to Pula stay a way from this restaurant the fish was old And stinky

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 266gaspars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pula O, Manager at OASI - BOUTIQUE HOTEL & RESTAURANT, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018
Google Translation

Unfair competition!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews