We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
139
39
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
39
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was deliciouslovely modern hotelsmall hotelswimming poolthe hotel staffcomfortable roomsstayed here for nightsresidential areafew minutes walkwashing machineper daythe busair conshuttersmarinaistriabedside
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 182 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nights in the Oasi hotel. The rooms are excellent, very modern, quiet and we had a good sleep. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. A very nice experience. We will go back for sure.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

We stayed in this boutique hotel on our way to Plitvice and Split. The hotel was a bit difficult to find because it was indicated as restaurant Oasi and we missed it. It is a small hotel-luxury guest house with a restaurant. The hotel has parking spaces and is located just outside of Pula in a nice area close by the sea.
The rooms are very well appointed and are very modern, equipped with buttons to open curtains/blinds/shutters, and good size, bed was comfortable. Bathroom had very nice toiletries and a nice design, good water pressure in the shower.
We had dinner at the restaurant Oasi which caters for guests and locals. It is mainly Croatian cuisine. The food was good and quite plentiful.
Staff was very attentive and friendly.
One of the minor points if you are travelling with heavy luggage is that there are stairs if you are not on the first floor.
We enjoyed it very much and were felt welcome.

Room Tip: room 11 on the first floor as no staircase and nice view.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbugAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile

It's a new hotel, 3-4 years maximum. Elegant with classic design but with modern technology.
The room have a climatic system that is very silent, almost imposible to hear.
One of the receptionist/waiter was extremely nice to us!I don't know his name but he was a guy. :)
Restaurant ok with good breakfast.
Pool and nice terrace.
Not in the center of the city.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank EpureL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very clean, rooms are big, nice, comfortable, modern and there are a lot of day light in room. They have balcony. There is a gym in the hotel, parking. Everything is great, only thing I didn't like it so much was food.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank oneflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

The Oasi is not located inside the city so to stay there you would need to be driving.
The hotel is really small, I believe only 9 rooms. It is very modern and clean. The problem is the stairs. There is no elevator. The staff, Marko and Ivana, are very nice, helpful and provide excelent servisse. The hotel restaurant is the highlight, both for breakfast and dinner.

Room Tip: Suggest to avoid room 304. It is a two bedroom suíte, very large, maybe unecessarily large, and accessed by long stairs.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emrodri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews