We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real gem !”
Review of Amfiteatar Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Amfiteatar Hotel
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Pula
Reviewed July 22, 2011

We decided to change hotel while in Pula and found Amfiteatar hotel. we were so warmly welcomed and informed that we decided to stay 2 nights there. Room was very clean, functional and quiet. Free Internet with cable (provided for free by reception).
Ideally located, 3 min walk from the marina and city centre but the must was certainly the kindness and efficiency of staff... That was just great...thanks to all these friendly smiles !

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brussels-at-heart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 197 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2011

This new 18 room hotel had everything we desired. Spacious room with all mod cons, lift, mini bar and an excellent restaurant.
The hotel location is the best in Pula. 10 minutes to the bus station, 5 minutes to the ferry, 5 minutes to the taxi rank and 1 minute from the Roman arena.
Private parking is limited but there is free overnight public parking next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TowerofFlour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AndreasMargit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank merle340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: dal lato anfiteatro io all'ultimo piano non ho avuto problemi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pr0ciuttina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nils A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pula hotels
2.5 mi away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
2.6 mi away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
0.2 mi away
Pula City Point Rooms
Pula City Point Rooms
#20 of 31 in Pula
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Scaletta
Hotel Scaletta
#11 of 31 in Pula
119 reviews
2.3 mi away
Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Hotel Galija
Hotel Galija
#12 of 31 in Pula
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amfiteatar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amfiteatar Hotel

Address: Amfiteatarska Ulica 6, Pula 52100, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Pula
Price Range: $72 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amfiteatar Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Amfiteatar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing