We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
19
14
19
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
14
19
12
13
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Satisfied with all services in the resort. Clean rooms, hot water all day, airconditioning for free, tasty selfservice meals, very nice personel.Resort is safe for children.The beach is a few meters from the hotel. Enough pine trees shadow, clean water, easy entrances for the kids.Very calm place.Overall, perfect for families.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JasnaJe72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

Excellent place to come with the group or by yourself.
Great staff,very helpfull and polite.
Excellent food and great location of the hotel.
The room is nice,with a great view on the beach which is in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RizzoSpalato
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

I'm thrilled with the nature. Very helpfull staff, accommodation pleasent and very good. The food is freshly prepared, you can choose from many dishes. Great location from where you can go to National park Brijuni, Colloseum in Pula and many other sights.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rbabic23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017

I stayed here in april with 5 of my colleague teachers and 100 children during our school in nature. We were all very satisfied with time spent here: rooms are clean and comfortable, food is excellent with much choice, staff is very professional and polite. Surrounding is very nice. Love it!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninapi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

We have stayed 7 days here for the first time and everything was excellent. Food was very good with a rich buffet for the breakfast and for dinner.Rooms are confortable and very clean.Nature is beautiful. It's really "value for money".We have enjoyed very much.
It is ideal place for the people who likes sport and nature, there are many trails for bikers.We will come back!

Room tip: I recommend suites LANA but generally higher units has a better view
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smilja2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews