We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homemade cakes”
Review of Slasticarna Gabi

Slasticarna Gabi
Ranked #333 of 447 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Description: Opened in 2009, Slasticarna Gabi is pleased to offer you specialty cakes. I am happy to create custom orders of any size and for any occasion. If you want to celebrate a birthday with a personalized cake or your wedding cake has to be as unique as you are, then contact me. Special orders are my specialty. If you are interested in purchasing individual pieces daily cakes, please come to Batala in Lapad, Slasticarna Gabi.
Restaurant details
Description: Opened in 2009, Slasticarna Gabi is pleased to offer you specialty cakes. I am happy to create custom orders of any size and for any occasion. If you want to celebrate a birthday with a personalized cake or your wedding cake has to be as unique as you are, then contact me. Special orders are my specialty. If you are interested in purchasing individual pieces daily cakes, please come to Batala in Lapad, Slasticarna Gabi.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Simple homemade cakes that melt in your mouth, the service is also good, the interior is a bit old-fashioned

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Maro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2015

This pastry shop is simply the best one in Dubrovnik. The restaurants that serve fine food and interesting and different dessert contract with Slasticarna Gabi because of its quality and service. This is home-made traditional and nouveau pastry at its best. Gabby is constantly working to add new and different items. Give it a try

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Shaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Very small place and accidentally found. 4 different kind of sorbets, 6 different kind of normal ice cream.

Prices not too bad (2 balls, 1.8 €). Service was fast and friendly.

The best ice cream in town. Actually I have got better sorbet only in Italy.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pixu17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Slasticarna Gabi also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Slasticarna Gabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.