We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, genuine, interested service ”
Review of Peppers Eatery

Peppers Eatery
Ranked #30 of 439 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: Peppers is all about having a great meal in good company. No strict rules here; share a few small plates and a couple of desserts or do the traditional starter-main run. Or just have cake.
Restaurant details
Description: Peppers is all about having a great meal in good company. No strict rules here; share a few small plates and a couple of desserts or do the traditional starter-main run. Or just have cake.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Excellent menu with refreshingly different dishes, very tasty food & the option to share lots of dishes / appetisers if preferred.
Mature & experienced waiters who have an ideal balance between interested & efficient service & giving diners space to enjoy their meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Liz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 121 of 1,276 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Food was superb, highly recommend the tuna & sea bream. Cocktails also very good service was a highlight, our waiter was lovely with our daughter and made the evening very relaxed and enjoyable, go if you are visiting Dubrovnik! Location is superb for a walk too

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

A fantastic restaurant with a great menu that's executed perfectly. I ate there a few times during my stay and sampled around 90% of the menu. Friendly staff who never stopped working and were attentive. I saw people every visit, book for the day after however I didn't on any occasion and with a smile I was accommodated. A great place that I would highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Peppers Eatery. Staff attentive and food delicious- highly recommend the sesame crusted tuna and chocolate brownie!
Great find in a quiet area of Dubrovnik!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank D8391CBrebeccam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food with starters at 70 kn and mains at 150 kn
Lots of specialty drinks at 57 kn and wine at 40 kn
Enjoyed the duck salad appetizer and lamb cutlets and summer salad with crispy chicken as mains
Our teenagers enjoyed pulled pork sloppy joes and the duck burger
A pricier meal but thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere with 60s classics as the music choice
Efficient service with a busy restaurant
Probably good to reserve ahead if eating after 6:30 as we were there before 6 and walked in but it filled quickly after that

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank runskitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peppers Eatery also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Peppers Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing