We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Croatia Excursions
from $9.21
More Info
from $33.01
More Info
from $6.88
More Info
from $7.69
More Info
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
270
76
36
16
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
76
36
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gulliver travel bus driver his knowledge man made island turkish house local olive oil our tour guide surrounding countries actual tour day trip game of thrones tour wine tasting tour beautiful scenery excellent tour old city vineyards border
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing walls, town and views. We were on a tour (Dubrovnik Walks - Walls and wars) which made it so much more interesting. I don’t remember any information boards on the walls so a guide helps you get good value from the admission. The ticket is for one admission only so you can’t go on and off the walls. You need a couple of hours and the walls closed at 6.30 the day we were there in September. Loads of steps. Vertiginous views.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved the waterfall and river. It wasn't too busy when we went and I expect it can get very full in peak summer. The water's cool and refreshing. You can't get onto or under the waterfall, which is a shame but understandable.
We took the river boat from the visitors centre, whcih was easy and pleasant.
There was some confusion as the site says you must print your ticket in hard copy - impossible when you're on holiday and haven't taken your home office with you -but then the reception area can print them for you if you have the reference number

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tour was fantastic we had a lot of great views of the island. The guide, Zlatko, was knowledge and funny. The wine was also great. All around good experience

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Liquidposting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CroatiaExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Croatia Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, dear traveller!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did this tour with 6 others and our guide was the fantastic Boris. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and passionate and made this GoT day so memorable, so good that we watched season 2, episode 6 the next day! Thank you Exotic Boy 1, nice skirt!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank CrawleyKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CroatiaExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Croatia Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Haha, amazing! :D
Thank you for this joyous review, hope we see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The parc is beautifull but entrance fees is too high. 90€ for 2 with parking (because yes parking is not included and cost something than 10Kn/h... Ha and if you reach the next hour even 2min it's also 10Kn )
For the entrance price we can at least hope that toilets are clean which is not the case...
So I recommend to go once and if possible in low season when the price are lower but now it's done I will no go back in the parc.

3  Thank Q3520NInicolasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews