We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment with a good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sara K
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment with a good location”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We didn't actually booked this apartment, but when the apartment we was suppose to stay at had technical problems, we was offered accomodation at Ingrids apartment instead.

The apartment is big and almost everything inside is yellow, which we found funny. It has a good wifi, private balcony with sea view and you can se a bit of the old town. The AC is good, but can be a bit noisy. The kitchen was fully equipment and we had everything we needed to make a meal.
The apartment has a good location, it takes approximately 5 min to walk to Banje beach or the old town, but be aware of the many stairs on the way back. The owner live in the apartment next door and is very helpful! I can really recommend this accomodation.

Date of stay: June 2016
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Thank you Sara for this wonderfull review
Best wishes
Ingrid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John17470
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“IDEAL LOCATION AN FACILITIES”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 2 week island tour. The apartment was clean, well equipped and in a handy location for old Dubrovnik, with great views from the balcony. Ingrid could not have been more helpful and welcoming!

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mnolow
Pforzheim, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Danke, danke Manuel und Christin
I hope we'll see again !
Hvala!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing