We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Anniversary Surprise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BazzaMJ
Steyning, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Anniversary Surprise”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Booking process very efficient. Team very helpful with all queries and last minute were able to provide Airport Transfer for our party of 10 when Sun Transfers let me down. We arrived early in the day our luggage was cared for, we wandered off for lunch and a minor explore, we then shopped to stock up and were even picked up from the supermarket and delivered to the villa
To the villa, large, clean everything advertised delivered, excellent size fridge freezer able to provide all cold drinks etc required. One small issue broken microwave promptly changed. Good pool, plenty of loungers adequate bbq which was put to much use. Plenty of tables and chairs outside to accommodate our party of 10 for outside dinning.
Overall the villa and team delivered a good stay in Dubrovnik. Minor point towels were due to be changed during the week which did not happen.
One word of warning, many biting bugs, go prepared with your favourite anti bug potions.
Thank you to the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. Hope to see you again in the following years. The Hedera Estate Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greynomad...
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just left this beautiful villa after a five nights and can't fault it. The bedrooms are a good size with two being slightly larger. The kitchen was well equipped with a good large fridge. The pool was wonderful, the weather was really hot and we all spent as much time as possible there. Air-con in each of the bedrooms as well as in the lounge kept us sane and enabled us to sleep. The location is great, although the walk back from the old town was steep (manageable though). I have to mention the great service both before we arrived and during our stay. Vesna and Iris cared for us beautifully. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blnash
Bahrain
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Villa!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 4 nights at this villa with a group of friends. The Villa was great. The garden and pool were really impressive and well kept - there was lovely pond with a little waterfall.

We spent most of our time outdoors by the pool, or sitting around the table.

The inside of the villa was spacious and well kept, and the kitchen was decent and big enough to cook in. There was free wi-fi, which was a bonus.

It was a short 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town along one road.

Overall a great villa!

*Note: I did not book the villa, I just stayed in the villa as part of a group.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2013
Hi Beth,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that you had a great time with us and hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Hedera Estate team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing