We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Patio is amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from terrace to Old Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace to Old Town
night view from terrace Palm tree view from terrace  to Lokrum Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
View from terrace to Old Town
night view from terrace
Palm tree view from terrace  to Lokrum Bay
Terrace
Cruise ship anchored just below apartment
view from terrace
view from terrace-cruiser ship and palm tree
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Breakfast possibility with prior agreement with owner
Sunset from terrace to old town
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Living room
Big sofa
Big sofa
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
Big sofa covert in bed for 2 persons
View from living room window
Summer kitchen
Summer kitchen
Summer kitchen
bathroom
toilet
Fireworks on 10th July opening Dubrovnik Summer Festival
Fireworks on 10th July opening Dubrovnik Summer Festival
Banje sandy beach
View from terrace
view from terrace
Saint Jakob sandy beach
Rocky beach 5 minutes from apartment
sunset from terrace
Rocky beach 5 minutes from apartment
Lovrjenac tower  15minutes by walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kathryn T
Pinehurst
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Patio is amazing!”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment was fine, but the patio was amazing! The views of the old harbor and the island of Lapad were stunning. Several cushioned deck chairs, a large table with a tent cover with lighting and nice plantings made the apartment seem very private. The kitchen not in the main body of the apartment, but in it's own building on the patio. It is well-equipped and has two windows and a table for 4. Full-size refrigerator. The bus stop is only 2 blocks away and the walk into the gate nearest the old harbor takes about 20 easy minutes - downhill. It is a bit of a hike up, but there is a small grocery market along the way which is very convenient. Ana is a lovely hostess, she even shared some beers with us after we had hauled our luggage down to the apartment. The washer-dryer combo left an odd odor on the clothes, so use the clothes line for drying.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Many thanks for nuce review.
Probably guest used a wrong button for drying of clothes.So please always ask for help in case you need instruction for washing mashine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole_No...
England
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Absolute Heaven!”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The photos on Tripadvisor are what tempted us to book this apartment, and we were not disappointed. Sitting on the terrace, eating breakfast/lunch, enjoying a cool beer or glass of wine, lazing in the sun or sitting in the shade ...... just perfect! Sometimes there are small yachts moored in the sea between us and the island of Lokrum, and there have been very small cruise ships (but none of the great monstrosities!) . The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need. Joseph and Antonia are perfect hosts- unobtrusive whilst being very kind and hospitable (even plying us with food and drink occasionally ). All in all our perfect holiday location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
Many thanks for nice review , hope to see you again in near future.It was a pleasure to host you.
Family Stupin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capnwilli...
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay here, with an unforgettable view of Old City, Lokrum, and the crystal blue water of the Adriatic. Apartment is well furnished, within quick walking distance of Old City, cable car, and other attractions. Also near bus stops which will get you around town if you don't care to walk. You might even meet a friendly cat! I thoroughly enjoyed my time here and will book again when I return to Dubrovnik in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Many thanks for nice review.Hoping to see you again in near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra p
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We've just had 10 days in Dubrovnik which was absolutely great! Apartment was quirky and in the perfect location for us. Our hosts were lovely and very friendly. The views were gorgeous and all the facilities were as expected. Thankyou Ana and Josef and we wish you both all the best and good health for the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thanks for nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marithé L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect apartment away from the touristinvasion”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment has a big terrace from where there is a beautiful view and where you can relaxe. The apartment is very clean. The owner cleans the apartment during your stay and is very kind. The location is about 20 minutes walk to the old city. The busstop is 2' from the apartment.
If you need any help, just ask the landlord lady.
I really recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
You were nice guest ,hope that we will see you again in near future again.Many thanks for review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Paradise on earth”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderfull time in appartment ANA. The family Stupin was very kind and did everything they could to make us feel at home. They speak English, German and Spanish.
The appartment had a lot of space and a magnificent terrace with -indeed- a fantastic view on the old town of Dubrovnik and the island Lokrum. Everything was very clean, (more than enough) towels and sheets were provided, WiFi is excellent (both inside and on the terrace), the airco is super (quiet, worked well, ...), there was no noise from neighbours, ...
Extra: you can book a trip with Alen and his boat: marvellous!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Peter,Vesna and Lars were fantastic guest in ever possible way,hope to see them in near future again.Thanks for nice words .
Family Stupin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie014
Fife, Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best view in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were given an exceptionally warm welcome from our hosts. The terrace is amazing and you could lounge there looking at the Old City view and the sparkling sea view for days just relaxing. It is an easy walk into the Old City. The speed boat trip with Alan on our last day was a luxurious highlight of our Croatia visit- swimming in the clear sea with the view of the city walls behind us. Thoroughly recommended and we would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Anne with his family was fantastic guest ,hope that they enjoyed in our apartment and Dubrovnik as well.Looking forward to see them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing