We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Korcula”

Korcula Island - Priscapac
Book In Advance
More Info
$63.16*
and up
Ston and Korcula Island Day Trip from Dubrovnik with Wine Tasting
More Info
$71.60*
and up
Private Tour: Korcula and Ston Day Trip from Dubrovnik with Wine Tasting
More Info
$388.31*
and up
Korcula Private Tour from Dubrovnik
Ranked #10 of 164 things to do in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Korcula”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

A realy interesting visit as we went by tour and had an excelent guide. You realy nead some sort of guide to appreciate this area and its history.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 44r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    505
    185
    36
    9
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“More of the same”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We did a day trip from Dubrovnik to Korcula. It's more of the same. We enjoyed it whilst we were there but now looking back at the pictures I don't see the difference. It's a tiny town that is steeped back in time but so is "old city' in Dubrovnik. In hindsight I would've done day trips to Montenegro or Bosnia, So at least we would've experience a whole new country.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anamika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun bus ride and roman walls”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Day trip via bus and boat.
Had great guide who made the trip..

korcula is small but fun and very touristy.

Do the walking tour if you can, only one hour which was included with our tour via glob tours.com

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Connar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westwood, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
174 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“A great day trip”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We took a tour from Dubrovnik to Korcula island and it was beautiful. The city is a small walled Venetian style city similar to Dubrovnik but even more quaint and charming if that's possible. You can climb to the top of the church tower, it's a steep climb and a bit narrow but it's nice. Also you can see the supposed home of Marco Polo (he didn't leave it in good condition). It's beautiful and there's some nice snorkeling along the city walls. Definitely take a day to go here.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Touristasaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cullercots
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
72 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 246 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stopped at Ston on our way to this island and this was a hidden gem. Passed a good hour here in this small but interesting village. Onto the island via ferry 20 mins then spent a good couple of hours here in the old town and surrounding area. So much history to be learnt, loved it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank chrisCullercots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Korcula Island - Priscapac also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Korcula Island - Priscapac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing