We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick takeaway”

"Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Dubrovnik
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Called in here to get something to take back to the apartment as was raining heavy, got pizza slices and hubby got the kebab, both lovely and tasty, service was fast and a very popular place.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Katrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Katrina H,
Thank you for your response. We are glad you liked our food and service. Looking forward to
see you again at our place.

Best regards,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 550 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

We stopped in and grabbed a quick bite to eat the restaurant is easy to find and the service is pretty fast,the food is excellent we suggest the spicy chicken tortilla wrap it’s very big don’t be afraid to make a mess it’s worth it!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank BaCoN2BuRnT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear,

Thank you for your reccomendations. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Good place for wraps, burgers and pizzas. A tad expensive compared to what one would get in the UK or even Italy, but it is Dubrovnik. Offers a decent range and the food is good.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank MiiTMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear,
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us your review. We are glad you liked our food.

Best regards,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Walking through the Old Town, to late for a sit down lunch so popped into Tutto. Chaos!!!! Crowds surging in and out past the queue for the toilets, staff shouting orders and messages to each other, an older blonde lady ignoring customers and just shouting because she could.

I had the veggie tortilla wrap to share with my wife mild style, the wrap not my wife. It came with a ladle of garlic sauce poured over top of the nice fresh crispy salad. Tortilla was flash heated and tasty. All for 50 kuna, about £6. Good quick lunch.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank madmarchare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Madmarchare,
Thank you for your time to leave us feedback.. We strive to delight our customers, and we always seek for new ways to improve our service.

Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

Stayed at the Sheraton apartments arrived late and wanted something quick to eat, Tuttobene was just across the road. The staff were friendly and nothing was to much trouble for our waiter Grgo his service was amazing. The place was clean, food was really good and it was not expensive at all. It was so good we have been there 3 times, twice to eat in and once for a takeaway. I highly recommend it and would definately go again.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Maps571597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear,
Thank you for leaving your fedback. We are happy to see you loved our offering. We would
love to see you again.

Best regards,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing