We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tortillas”

"Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Dubrovnik
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We had chicken tortillas and they were great. My 14 year old daughter liked them more than the ‘serious’ lunch we had that day. Tasty, juicy, ... We had them to go and even got wet tissues to clean our hands. Staff were great.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jabuka20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Jabuka20,
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us your review. We are glad you liked our food and
service, and we hope you will come again to enjoy your meal at our place.

Best regards,
Mea Culpa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 550 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Had some slices of Pizza and a durum one night. And it was all good and for the old town of dubrovnik the Price was really ok.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank henrikb832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear henrikb832,

We thank you most kindly for sharing your Tutto Bene experience. We are pleased to learn that your overall experience was a positive one.

Thank you for your review and see you soon.

Sincerely,
Tutto Bene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

We all got the tortillas and loved them. Was surprisingly one of our favorite meals in Old Town. Freshly made food that was quick and tasty.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FamilyofBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, General Manager at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear FamilyofBoys,

Thank you for your visit at the Tutto Bene in Old City Dubrovnik and taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed in our tortillas.

Hope to see you again.

Best reagrds,
Tuttobene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

The service was very efficient. The best french fries I had whilst in Dubrovnik. We ordered wings and chips which were so nice we came back for more later in the day.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, Owner at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2018

Dear Alison,

Thank you for reviewing Tutto Bene in Old city Dubrovnik.
We are glad that you enjoyed do much.

Hope to see you again.

Best regards

Tutto Bene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

During a walk in the old city I stopped for an easy lunch. I took a pizza slice and a mirinda. The pizza slice was very good, an adequate size and tasted really great. I am still a bit wondering that I paid 50 kn, while there was a promotion, pizza slice and a Pepsi, 20 kn only. The staff told me before I ordered, they have been very fair. I just find weird the difference of price between Pepsi and all other beverages.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank D8282XOfrancescog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tuttob2018, Owner at "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2018

Dear D8282XOfrancescog,

Thank you for your visit at the Tutto Bene in Old City Dubrovnik. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are glad you enjoy your pizza.

In our special offer was pizza slice plus Pepsi and if you took mirinda you didn't took special menu. Sorry for misunderstanding.

We hope to see you again.


Best regards

Tutto Bene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to "Tutto Bene" Fast Food - Old City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing