We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
beach
living room
living room
living room
living room / kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom no.1
bedroom no.1
bedroom no.2
bedroom no.2
view from the bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
gillw437
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely awesome”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved this apartment and the location was just perfect. Zvjezdana was the perfect host even though we did not meet In person.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mickey T
Franklin, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“This was a great place to stay.”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The beach was very nice and a short walk. The store across from the beach had most anything you need. The bus to the Old City was close by. The only issue with the bus was coming back - it could be very crowded.

There are a lot of nice restaurants and bars that we did not know about until the last couple of days. If you pass the beach on your left and keep going, there is a road full of activity. Good shopping for jewelry and clothing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beach
Liked least: bus ride from Old City
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
Dear Mickey
We are very happy that you were satisfied and enjoy staying at apartment Luna , and you like Dubrovnik, hope that you will visit us again.
kind regards Zvjezdana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
montpellier
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
U.K.
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed December 6, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danny O
Cartmel, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best recommendations”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This year's holiday we spent in apartment Luna. Decorated with lots of taste, fully equipped, spacious and clean apartment was exactly what we were looking to relax and escape from everyday life. The apartment is located near supermarkets, cafes and great restaurants - pizzeria named "Nemo problem." In the evening we enjoyed in wonderful long walks along the sea and romantic nights in a beach bar with live music. Only 50 meters from the apartment there is a bus stop by which you can quickly get to the center of the old town and in the return bus stops opposite the apartment. We wanted so much to see, experience and visit that our two-week vacation ended up too quickly. Anyone who wants a dream vacation we strongly recommend Luna apartment in Dubrovnik.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing