We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of apartment Lidija

Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Terrace
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Flower
House-apartment Lidija
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Sofa and TV
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining Room
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
Wiew through window
Old town on 1500m
Bathroom
Kitchen - Dining Room
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Nearest beach on 300-400m
Tourist corner
Bedroom-double bed
Bathroom
House and terrace
Dining area
Details in bedroom
Double bed
View trough window
Terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Patrick H
Dubuque, Iowa
2 reviews
“Great value!”
Reviewed May 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I had the pleasure of spending 3 nights here and very much wish that I had more time to spend in Dubrovnik.

The apartment is very clean and the terrace adds a really nice touch. Getting to the Old City took me about 20 minutes, walking at a leisurely pace, but there are many nice restaurants and sights within the same distance in the opposite direction, as well.

Miro was kind enough to pick me up at and take me to the bus station and he was readily available should I have any questions. I'd heartily recommend this apartment and would certainly stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ememsit
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location, apartment and host!”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Everything we found in the apartment was as advertised. Clean, perfectly working shower, well equipped kitchen, car park, washing machine... everything we would need for 2 of us for the 6 nights we were in Dubrovnik. Miros and his wife were great hosts, helping with whatever we needed, and providing us with a great map and overview of things to do in Dubrovnik.

The large terrace was the cream on top, spacious with a beautiful view, it was the best place to start the day with breakfast, and end the day with dinner and wine!

I would not hesitate to recommend a stay in Apartment Lidija, well located to the Old City, Lapad, Port Gruz if you are driving, want to walk, or want to take public transport.

Best place we could have picked to spend our time in the lovely city of Dubrovnik.

Hvala Miros!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace!
Liked least: Our length of stay :p
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sdhway
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice host, clean place with nice terrace.”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Miro was a superb host and has a fine property with a great big terrace. He was very kind to us and offered to pick us up from the ferry and also drop us to the old time when leaving! The apartment was spotless and miro obviously puts great effort in to keeping it so clean. The fittings are all very new and a very good shower also. All round great property which I would gladly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing