We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa in ideal location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Krystekwa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in ideal location.”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 enjoyed a truly relaxing and happy holiday here at Villa Betty. The villa had everything we needed for a perfect holiday and the pool and surroundings were idylic. The owner, Rob, was only to happy to offer any advice as required.
It is a little isolated (great for us) and if you're prepared to drive, there are 2 fantastic restaurants 10 minutes away. A little further still is the busy, lively town Cavtat ideal for beaches, boat trips and eating out. We also visited Dubrovnik on a number of occasions- around 40 mins drive away (the drive along the coast is magical). We'll be back some day- enjoy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimi K
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa - beautiful location - wonderful host!!”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

From the outset the owner, Robert, could not do enough for our family before and during our stay at Villa Betty.

The villa was in a scenic location in the mountains and had all the necessary to make our stay an enjoyable one.

The pool was a big hit with the whole family especially our 2 year old.

Upon arrival the host could not have done enough for us!

We would definitely recommend Villa Betty to others and will be returning in the near future!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: No rail around the patio meant we had to keep a close eye on our 2 year old
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Nethelands
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sebastian...
Herten, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alleghe Italy
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
6ThomasK
Burghausen, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: alles
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing