We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family sailing”

Dubrovnik Daily Sailing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The Best Way To Relax In Dubrovnik! Explore the scenic beauty of the Elafiti Islands on a full-day or half-day sailing tour of Kolocep, Lopud, and Sipan. Swim in beautiful bays and to sandy beaches, and discover historic monuments and tiny votive churches from the comfort of your own private sailing boat. Ideal for those that want to escape from the rat race, the relaxing tour comes with your own personal skipper, and plenty of time on land to enjoy the recreational activities on the islands. The full-day tour can explore all 3 of the Elafiti Islands, hopping from Kolocep to Lopud and Sipan. Sail with the wind, stopping to swim from sandy beaches, and enjoy lunch on land. The half-day tour can visit 1 or 2 of the islands of your choice, as well as Lokrum Island and some of the picturesque bays. Sit back and relax as the attentive crew caters to your every need. Or, if you are feeling more hands-on, they will be happy to show you the ropes and let you try your hand at steering the boat! An on board sound system provides the day's entertainment, while the boat's refrigeration will keep your food and drink supplies fresh and cold.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family sailing”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Brilliant day out
We decided to afford ourselves a day of sailing, just the 4 of us. We were unsure what to expect and round the corner came the most amazing yacht. We could no believe that we were to spend the day on such a beautiful boat. We now have a lifetime of memories. They even allowed the boys to helm..Thank you

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Clare R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    10
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sussex
Level Contributor
68 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Brilliant second trip!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Had such a good time with Dubrivnik Daily Sailing last year that we decided to do another trip with them when we revisited Dubrovnik. Second time sailing with them was just as good - Srdan and his dad are very friendly and knowledgable. We sailed to Sipan for a wander round and then stopped off for lunch at Lopud. The latter island in particular is very pretty and definitely worth stopping off at. We have some great memories and highly recommend this sailing company!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JHG22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lifetime memory”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I enjoyed sailing with this company. Dubrovnik has beautiful islands and experience is even greater when you visit them with sailboat. Don't miss this opportunity, it is a life time memory.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mery T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
“Great experience!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

The sailing was very nice, we visited all three gorgeous islands and I had a great time with my friends!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aufham, Germany
1 review
“More than we expected”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

My husband and I wanted to do something new and came across this attraction on TripAdvisor. We saw good reviews but didn't expect much. I must say, we were pleasantly surprised, it was beautiful.
I didn't know Croatia islands and sea are so beautiful, and I certainly didn't know sailing could be so relaxing and fun.
Be sure to book early, because they tend to get busy and we were lucky to book it, because some other group canceled and the hosts were nice to contact us back and let us know it was available. I highly recommend this attraction!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank AnitaMell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubrovnik Daily Sailing also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Dubrovnik Daily Sailing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing