We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Adventure Dubrovnik
from $28.93
More Info
from $37.29
More Info
Reviews (2,302)
Filter reviews
2,302 results
Traveler rating
2,124
135
25
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,124
135
25
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayak tour sea kayaking lokrum island cave beach water provided shorter route great fun great morning life jackets morning tour three hours old town interesting stories local history great guide different perspective history lesson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 2,302 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great way to see Dubrovnik.
The kayaking was great fun, easy paced and visted some of the lovely coast around Dubrovnik. Eric and Jacob were great guides, very knowledgeable and safety concious. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I along with our two adult daughters thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon kayaking with Eddie and Jacob. They were funny guides with some entertaining stories and a bit of history mixed in. Although it was a 3 hour tour we stopped a few times along the way to make a kayak raft while the guides invited questions or provided information giving everyone a bit of a rest. We stopped at a cave where we were able to eat the provided ham and cheese sandwiches. These were an unexpected surprise as they were quite tasty, not the slice of ham and cheese slapped between two slices of bread that we expected. We would highly recommend this tour group. We had done some research prior to arriving in Dubrovnik and knew we wanted to book with them. We were not disappointed and encourage everyone to book with them. It was money well spent and we have some excellent pictures and video to commemorate our day. Thanks Jacob and Eddie for an excellent afternoon!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Windsurfer27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic way to see the city walls from another perspective. We had Theo and Eric as our guides, and they gave us heaps of information about Dubrovnik along the way. Quick stop at a cave to do some snorkeling. I would advise you wear flip flops/sea shoes as the rocks hurt! Sunset tour was amazing, as we watched the sunset while on the water. Highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank scottmT9403IM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fun and picturesque kayak tour with two great guides, Ivy and Jacob. Enjoyed the whole experience from the views, to the snorkeling by the beach cave and to top it all off, the sunset at the end was just something else. Highly reccommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Blake T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We took the sunset kayaking trip which proved to be an excellent choice. Our guide - Jacob Benedetti was excellent, full of charm, with and intelligent information that made the whole experience more than a physical exercise and experience. Good value and well run. The only thing we didn’t agree with was the visit to the cave which seemed pointless and a waste of time.
All in all though, money well spent and a valued part of our holiday.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank petergP748ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews