We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment perfectly fitted all our needs”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Arrangement of Rooms Anteroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Balcony
Arrangement of Rooms
Anteroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Anteroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clare422
Nairn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Apartment perfectly fitted all our needs”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The Apartment was in a very central location allowing easy access to both the old town and Gruz Port, it was most comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen, plenty of hot water, easy to use washing machine and plenty of room. The owner was most considerate, contacting us during our stay to insure that everything was satisfactory and if anything was required they would attend to it and Anna the woman who checked us in and out was most kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and answered all our questions with ease. I would recommend this apartment without hesitation to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No Coffee Pot or Toaster
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hhutchins...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Better than we could have hoped for!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We (myself and two cousins) decided to book this apartment as it looked better than the rest we had researched for hours.

It was in budget and looked clean and inviting.

Even before we had officially booked the apartment for our stay Ivana was on hand for any enquiry we had about the place.
Once officially booked we were told in detail things to see and do in Dubrovnik- which was a great help in organising ourselves.

Ivana also had offered to book us taxi transfers - which I would definitely recommend. Our journey there and back were faultless. Clean taxis, on time and friendly drivers. We also worked out at the end that we were being charged a smaller amount than regular tourists due to our stay at the apartment - working out to be around €10 less.

About the apartment; two of us were in the main room and one of us on the sofa bed - which were all made up for us on arrival by Anna.((who looked after the apartment handing over for Ivana)) (She also helped us at the beginning with giving us essential info on the nearest supermarkets, pizzerias and how to walk to the old town). Excellent wardrobe space with hangers and floor to ceiling mirrors. Bathroom had a good bath and shower which powered well and gave the right temperature. Utility room had a working washing machine and much more storage space. The kitchen had all the utensils and appliances you need to cook/prepare meals - which we did at least once a day.

We would all recommend this apartment - and definitely the visit to Dubrovnik, it was an amazing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, overall appearance, helpful owners
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich
Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oslo
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tokyo
Reviewed October 26, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$48
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing