We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family restaurant”
Review of Gusta Me

Gusta Me
Ranked #78 of 373 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Mediterranean, European, Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family restaurant”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

An enjoyable meal with our two young granddaughters - service was great, food was very good. The waiter was wonderful with our granddaughters, which made for a relaxing meal.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 29Traveller26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    140
    41
    12
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food & service ”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed a lovely meal here, well cooked food good level of friendly service and a very nice glass of chilled dry white wine.

Helpful?
Thank Shirley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaston Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and service”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had the fresh fish and it was wonderful. The staff was friendly and attentive. The waiter explained how the fish would be cooked. I am glad we went.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 41950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
119 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice food in nice atmosphere”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

Very relaxing and just by the walls of old town. Food was delicious and service very attentive and kind. Nice relaxing music. Many classics . Prices quite affordable

Helpful?
Thank besidesperfect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect stylish place with a 1000000$ view and kindest service”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I have visited this place for several time with lady friends, business partners and sometimes even by myself when i felt like a fine dinning. Place is stylish, with a exceptional care for details. Food is beautiful to look at and even better when you taste it.

I am a white vine fan so i tried most of their selection and all of them are from very good to woow good.

Don t skip this place, you will fall in love fast...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DamirKrupic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusta Me also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Gusta Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing