We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SkyBar Dubrovnik”
Review of Skybar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Skybar
Ranked #328 of 402 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SkyBar Dubrovnik”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

The Bar tenders were not very friendly and helpful. Almost made it feel like we were doing them a favour. However, the night vibe is brilliant

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    9
    5
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Definitely worth going to for night out!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

My friends and I really enjoyed our time at Skybar. It is located in a nice area of the old town, and very easy to find.
The drinks were great, and the buckets were very good value. The bar staff were friendly and even gave us a free drink!
I would certainly recommend going there for a night out with friends.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank matteunson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awfull”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The worse possible place to go, pure noise, sodoma and gomora, druks, trowing up all ower the place, we run away as soon as we realised where we were.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
1,209 reviews
842 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 483 helpful votes
“ok bar”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

the sky bar is quite trendy for the old town,it has a good selection of cocktails some come in little buckets ,the beer was good it has music, its got sports tv ,outside seating friendly staff, well worth a visit for a drink or 2

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jamesthewedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Trendy,very busy and not for the old at heart”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The coolest and most modern place in town and big,all the bar's,Pub's and cafe's in the old town are small but this place is big ,the night we where there they had a Dj playing and there was a large group of French dancing the night away,very good selection of cocktails and the famous party buckets.Free wifi which was handy

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank G0lfer19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skybar also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Skybar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing