We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In the heart of Dubrovnik”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms
Ranked #56 of 68 Hotels in Dubrovnik
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Affordable and nicely located apartment in the heart of Dubrovnik´s historic old town. Just walk through Pile Gate and take the third left into Palmoticeva. The staircase is quite tough, but managable with a backpack (honestly, I do not know what I would have done with a suitcase). The good thing about it: it is quiet at night no matter what is going on in the streets down below and it is not very far from Dubrovnik´s best and most tastful souvenir shop, MEDUSA (Prijeko 18).

Anne welcomes you with a smile, some biscuits and a glass of cold juice. A very nice and openminded landlady who likes travelling herself. She offers a double and a twin that share one bathroom which, I suggest, could be kept in better condition. The furniture is quite oldfashioned but somehow charming which I liked. There is no AC, just a fan which did not help a lot cooling down the room.

If AC will be available in the future, I would definitely return. In the meantime, have fun while travelling, Anne.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank roamingqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Telepuzik2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Nicas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Luisella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
Thank 타임트래블러
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank YIN0122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubrovnik hotels
0.0 mi away
Apartment Peppino
Apartment Peppino
#54 of 68 in Dubrovnik
40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Edi's Sea View Rooms Old Town
0.1 mi away
APARTMANI LEPUR
APARTMANI LEPUR
#49 of 68 in Dubrovnik
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Apartmani Vulicevic
Apartmani Vulicevic
#57 of 68 in Dubrovnik
9 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villa Odak
Villa Odak
#35 of 68 in Dubrovnik
55 reviews
2.0 mi away
Villa Micika
Villa Micika
#47 of 68 in Dubrovnik
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms

Address: Palmoticeva 23, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 68 Hotels in Dubrovnik
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing