We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome - must do”
Review of Restaurant 360

Restaurant 360
Ranked #14 of 381 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $112 - $112
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We, at Restaurant 360°, are proud to present a brand new concept. For the ultimate Dubrovnik experience pay a visit to Restaurant 360°. Set within the great walls of Dubrovnik itself, overlooking the port with stunning views and stylish atmosphere, our creatively presented food, stylish lounge bar, extraordinary wine cellar, top service and first class ambience will leave you and your honorable guests simply amazed. Restaurant 360° is a sophisticated outdoor oasis showcasing superb fine dining amidst the iconic views of Dubrovnik's dramatic architecture, emphasizing the superior service and modern Mediterranean fare. Whether a romantic dinner with your significant other, a family get together or just a night out with your friends, Restaurant 360° offers something for everyone.
Auderghem, Belgium
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome - must do”
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

This restaurant is so amazing we decided to even go here twice!

The staff is very friendly and the restaurant has an original menu which is top level. Also, the setting is awesome! We will surely be back whenever we are in town again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,062 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    186
    68
    35
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a disappointment”
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

We booked in here with friends against the recommendation of our hotel. We should have listened. The atmosphere and views were spectacular, the service was excellent BUT the food was way over SMALL and over priced. Needed to stop for something to eat after having our appetizers and mains on the way back to the hotel. Would not recommend.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“360.....An all round disappointment!”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

My boyfriend took me here as a birthday treat in September as it is possibly the most the expensive restaurant in Dubrovnik we presumed that we were in for a treat. How wrong we were.

First off, the wine we chose was not available (conveninent that the cheapest wine on the menu wasn't available and when I say cheapest I am talking approx. €15 a glass...)

Secondly the type of steak we chose was also not availble, however saying that the steak they did have was perfectly fine but still for a, by the way, first class restuarant they could have what's on the menu.

We ordered the foie gras to start. We were waiting so long that the pitiful portion that was eventually presented to us did not meet our expectations. I shudder to think what a French connoisseur would make of the foie gras.

Again, another unseemly wait for our main and when it is dark there is actually only so much of the view you can see so the view is not enough of a distraction to be waiting approx 40 mintues after your starter for your main.

Howver, I do thinh there is a motive with their long delays between courses - it's so you will consume more! The service was dismal apart from them adorning you with extra bread, sides that you didn't order etc etc.

The main was pedestrian. It was cold but we didn't dare to send it back for fear of another 40 minute wait.

This restaurant is all fur coat and no knickers! The decor lends to no atmosphere and essentially this restaurant may appeal to those who want to seem flash but actually have no substance. If you enjoy really good food and service - stay clear. It will only serve to put a good big dent in your wallet!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank DeborahMc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC SETTING”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This restaurant overlooks the harbour partly on the battlements or walls of the old town. fantastic views over the harbour and superb views. It also has lovely area for after meal drinks. Very good service well worth the price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonlittleupton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Amazing situation”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This restaurant is set on the city walls overlooking the old harbour, it has the most amazing pre dinner bar, very cool, the view from our table was amazing, the wine waiter is very knowledgable and helped us choose our wines with great enthusiasm. The food presentation is remarkable and the attention to detail supreme but the food itself I found a little bland like most Croatian food. This is definitely worth a visit as it is such a feel good restaurant, not inexpensive at £100 a head but well worth it for the wine, artful presentation and the situation.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Family07Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant 360 also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Restaurant 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing