We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lero
Nearby Hotels
$504
$478
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$451
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$396
$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $404/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$319
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel More(Dubrovnik)
$294
$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$534
$432
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
$244
$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveler rating
365
622
170
25
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
622
170
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbosnian restaurantold citythe bustaj mahal restaurantminute walknice hotelbuffet breakfastbusy roadfamily roomstar hotelpiano barpool towelsreception staffhotel receptionup hillpool area isair con
Filter
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I spent three nights here. It is a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean, the service was good and the food wasn't bad. We only ate dinner there once the other two nights we ate at a small restaurant near the hotel called El Toro which I definitely recommend. We also took an enjoyable tour with Viatour to Montenegro.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank perakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This hotel is clean ,and good location to move around. The hotel staff could be a bit more friendly,but who cares we havent gone there for the staff.I would go back to this hotel.Only last thing next time i would take by husband!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrewtracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We have just returned from staying at the Hotel Lero for 2 weeks on a bed and breakfast basis. We had a lovely holiday in Dubrovnik and its well worth a visit. We booked a Superior/Exec Room as a balcony was priority due to us being there for 2 weeks. Glad we did - think the rooms with balconies are only at the front of the hotel on the top floor overlooking a busy road but all do have a sea view. The road noise was not an issue at all, the windows did their job keeping all the noise out. Staff we found to be friendly and helped us with what few questions we did have and the pool area was kept very clean. Not too busy in September but can imagine it could get busy in peak times. Breakfast was only okay same every day no change. Its a good 20 min walk down to the old town but if you don't fancy it the Magellan Cafe/Restaurant just down the road heading towards the old town is well worth a visit. Only other thing to mention was the housekeeping lady that looked after our floor she did a brilliant job, it was always so nice to come back to a nice cool, clean and new towels in the room every single day.

Room Tip: Superior/Exec room safe and air conditioning was included for our whole stay. Room was good view and no traffic noise despite being on the main road at the front.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keeo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I recently returned from the Hotel Lero. I could not believe that the Hotel only had a 3 star rating. The staff were first class and could not have been more helpful. Our room had a sea view and was spacious and clean with a very comfortable king size bed .The air conditioning was very efficient. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of choice.
The Hotel is only 20 minutes walk from the Old City with a very regular bus service.
I would recommend the trip offered by the Atlas agents in the Hotel to countryside. We were taken to two farms and shown local crafts. A delicious lunch followed. The Hotel Lero is a very relaxing place to stay.

Room Tip: Try to book a room with a sea view on the 5th floor . Very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank veronica m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Booked standard room through Jet 2 but allocated superior room on third floor when we arrived. Room and bathroom were worthy of a four star rating. Didn't have to pay extra for Safe Deposit box or pool towels. Flat screen television had BBC World news. Breakfast was ok. Location was central for both old town and Lapad both were within walking distance. Bus tickets available at reception all staff were friendly.

Room Tip: 3rd floor overlooking the pool was nice and quiet. We stayed in room 319.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews