We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from adriaticGlobal Private Excursions tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience adriaticGlobal Private Excursions
from $1,732.70
More Info
from $432.00
More Info
from $519.80
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
54
9
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
9
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sipan island old town great trip hvar mario company boat driver skipper crew cruise caves itinerary port
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Great service. Friendly professional team. Cared that everything was OK. Would definitely recommend them and us them again.

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Ed L :

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your insights about boat hire in Dubrovnik. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

We loved this agency, everything was as expected. We took several tours, Montenegro, Mostar, the islands.

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carolinedelmarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Caroline Del Ma... G's :

We are so delighted that your choose of our excursion services meets all of your expectations and we are glad to hear that we are your top choice when you need travel services in Dubrovnik.

All the best...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Had the most amazing time great fishing great food fantastic hospitality.
Will be fishing again soon

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Topscorer42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Topscorer42 :

Thank you so much for sharing such brief review to TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

It was a perfect day with adriatic excursions. We made all the reservation through the web and all the personal was kind and very Professional. They arranged with us the pick up time and the type of speed boat by mail. Everything was like we agreed. We spent the day sailing and swimming around the island. We started the trip with a panorama of Dubrovnik Old town and we went directly to the Elafiti Islands ( Kolocep, Lopud, Sipan) and we visit caves ( Blue also) , beaches, and nice private areas for swimming and snorkeling,
We ate In a lovely restaurant that Mario round For us.
It was a great experience and Mario was a great captain!. We would recommend him.
Lovely memories

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Taniams13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear Taniams13 :

Thank you for sharing your experience about adriaticGlobal.Net Private Excursions - Day trips with TripAdvisor audience.

It is reward to us that you have enjoyed our private speed boat tour in Dubrovnik last year and we that we will meet again.

Till then, best regards from Dubrovnik.
adriaticGlobal.Net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Very nice tour,excellent guide and car.
Everything on time.
Adriatic Frano, very helpful.
Recommended to some friends and were also very satisfied

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fedeval50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear fedeval50 :

Thank you for sharing your experience about adriaticGlobal.Net Private Excursions - Day trip to Mostar with TripAdvisor audience.

Client satisfaction is a big reward to us and proof that we are doing travel business in correct and fair way.

For any further information about attractions, things to do and our services we remain at your disposal.

Best regards from Dubrovnik.
adriaticGlobal.Net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews