We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience AdriaticGlobal Private Excursions
from $489.03
More Info
from $286.23
More Info
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
81
10
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
10
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lopud company boat driver restoran leader sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 97 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

We had a fantastic afternoon with Frano. Visited some beautiful waters, amazing snorkeling and fun fishing. Sadly didn't catch anything but was fun trying. Frano was so friendly and accommodating, we all had a grate time. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank lizN24VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at AdriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear lizN24VP :

We consider sharing your comment as acknowledgment the value of travelers to our business and for that reason our team will constantly improve to maintain such level of services.

Thank you, sincerely,
adriaticGlobal.Net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We did not do a private excursion but would like to say thanks to Frano at Adriatic Global for getting us onto a 3 Islands Boat Tour with the company Katarina Cruises. You can read my review of the tour itself under 3 Island Tour, Dubrovnik. Frano was really helpful in booking this tour for us at a good rate and getting up early to ensure we could pay in cash and ensured a transfer was arranged to the boat.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank IJ780816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at AdriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear IJ780816, thank you so much for sharing this honest review with travelers audience and pointing that for us each traveler is taken with care with genuine and high standards of service provided to our customers. The family of Katarina Cruise also sends warm greetings to you. We look forward and welcoming you to explore the beautiful Croatian coastline.

Kind regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

My family's private speed boat tour of the Hidden Beauties of the Eliphiti Islands was delightful! Our guide, Frano, is a native of the area and justifiably proud of it. Frano's naturally friendly demeanor and intelligence provided an interesting and fun mixture of history, culture, and local lore. Frano was very flexible to tailor the tour depending upon one's preferences of swimming, spending time on the beaches, or enjoying time in the boat. The boat was clean and comfortable. My family enthusiastically recommends this tour.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank tmatune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at AdriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear tmatune,

thank you for sharing your experience with adriaticGlobal.Net speedboat services to the world travel audience. Our team is very honored that you and your family have a great time exploring Elafiti islands with our speedboat. Please convey our warm regards to everyone in your family and hope we will assist you again in travel services.

With the best regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Booked a full day private speed boat trip to the Elaphite Islands from Dubrovnik with Frano. Whole day was seamless and a lot of fun. Frano was flexible and accommodating with whatever we wanted to do. He took us to all the main spots as well as a private beach for some snorkeling and relaxing.

This was one of the best days of our entire trip without a doubt. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at AdriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear David :

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We work really hard to offer best boat charter services in Dubrovnik, so our team are happy to read that reflected on your day at the sea.

Kind regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Arranged a speed boat to take our family of 4 around. We were picked up from the hotel and driven to the dock when we were met with our English speaking captain for the day, Frano. He was very friendly and flexible. After a short discussion, he planned our day for us. We first went to the see the Old Town of Dubrovnik from the water, which was fantastic. We then found a nice location for snorkeling at the neighboring island. The water was very calm and crystal clear. We then explored the quaint town of Lopud, and made out way to lunch and other Game of Thrones sites. We finished the day with an hour at a water park on route to back to port. It was an outstanding experience and well worth the money.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank emilchua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews