We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very helpful in getting us onto Elaphite Islands tour”

adriaticGlobal Private Excursions
Book In Advance
More Info
$453.12*
and up
Private Tour: Pearls of Montenegro Coast from...
Ranked #12 of 33 Food & Drink in Dubrovnik
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our private excursions are product of our experience and suggestions of our Clients, designed to offer maximum satisfaction and comfort through personal attention to detail. We offer to you excursions and tours tailored to suit private groups and individual travelers who wish to break away from the crowd, experience more intimate settings and special attention. Private excursions are performed with new, comfortable and luxury vehicles, speed boats, motor and luxury yachts. Our professional guides and drivers are friendly and knowledgeable always at your disposal during each and every private excursion program. Your satisfaction is our success!
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We did not do a private excursion but would like to say thanks to Frano at Adriatic Global for getting us onto a 3 Islands Boat Tour with the company Katarina Cruises. You can read my review of the tour itself under 3 Island Tour, Dubrovnik. Frano was really helpful in booking this tour for us at a good rate and getting up early to ensure we could pay in cash and ensured a transfer was arranged to the boat.

Thank IJ780816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear IJ780816, thank you so much for sharing this honest review with travelers audience and pointing that for us each traveler is taken with care with genuine and high standards of service provided to our customers. The family of Katarina Cruise also sends warm greetings to you. We look forward and welcoming you to explore the beautiful Croatian coastline.

Kind regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"speed boat"
in 6 reviews
"old town"
in 8 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"elafiti islands"
in 2 reviews
"hvar"
in 6 reviews
"mario"
in 6 reviews
"skipper"
in 6 reviews
"company"
in 12 reviews
"driver"
in 10 reviews
"fishing"
in 4 reviews
"cruise"
in 5 reviews
"sipan"
in 3 reviews
"caves"
in 3 reviews
"itinerary"
in 2 reviews
"port"
in 3 reviews
"bosnia"
in 2 reviews
Filter

18 - 22 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016

My family's private speed boat tour of the Hidden Beauties of the Eliphiti Islands was delightful! Our guide, Frano, is a native of the area and justifiably proud of it. Frano's naturally friendly demeanor and intelligence provided an interesting and fun mixture of history, culture, and local lore. Frano was very flexible to tailor the tour depending upon one's preferences of swimming, spending time on the beaches, or enjoying time in the boat. The boat was clean and comfortable. My family enthusiastically recommends this tour.

Thank tmatune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear tmatune,

thank you for sharing your experience with adriaticGlobal.Net speedboat services to the world travel audience. Our team is very honored that you and your family have a great time exploring Elafiti islands with our speedboat. Please convey our warm regards to everyone in your family and hope we will assist you again in travel services.

With the best regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Booked a full day private speed boat trip to the Elaphite Islands from Dubrovnik with Frano. Whole day was seamless and a lot of fun. Frano was flexible and accommodating with whatever we wanted to do. He took us to all the main spots as well as a private beach for some snorkeling and relaxing.

This was one of the best days of our entire trip without a doubt. Highly recommended.

1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriaticGlobal, Manager at adriaticGlobal Private Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear David :

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We work really hard to offer best boat charter services in Dubrovnik, so our team are happy to read that reflected on your day at the sea.

Kind regards,
adriaticGlobal.Net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Arranged a speed boat to take our family of 4 around. We were picked up from the hotel and driven to the dock when we were met with our English speaking captain for the day, Frano. He was very friendly and flexible. After a short discussion, he planned our day for us. We first went to the see the Old Town of Dubrovnik from the water, which was fantastic. We then found a nice location for snorkeling at the neighboring island. The water was very calm and crystal clear. We then explored the quaint town of Lopud, and made out way to lunch and other Game of Thrones sites. We finished the day with an hour at a water park on route to back to port. It was an outstanding experience and well worth the money.

Thank emilchua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2016

The best part of our visit to Croatia was booking a private day trip with Adriatic Global. I went with four other girls, and we decided to island hop from Hvar to Dubrovnik. Frano was very easy to work with and found us the perfect boat. You MUST see Croatia from the water- it is absolutely incredible. Both of our captains spoke English and explained the history of all the islands we passed. We were on a private speed boat and stopped at several islands to swim/visit beaches and stopped at Korcula for lunch (very pretty little town to walk around, don't miss it). I will 100% use this company if I ever return to Croatia!

Thank Kellico28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed adriaticGlobal Private Excursions also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to adriaticGlobal Private Excursions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;