We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
House
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
michelle...
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful apartment last year and enjoyed it so much we came back this year! Bozo and Stella offer the best apartment including the gorgeous view on two of the balconies and the best service! There were some new updates to the apartment which included a second air conditioner in the bedroom. This is truly a 5* property that I will always return to when visiting the beautiful city of Dubrovnik. Thank you for everything and we will see you soon!!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and service
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia72...
Northport, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location Location Location and a wonderful host”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I only wish we had more time in Dubrovnik and in this wonderful apartment. We got there and Bozo was ready for us. He showed us the apartment and gave us tips on what to see and do. The apartment was beautiful. The view could not be beat. It was only a short distance to Old Town by steps (pretty much every place with an amazing view will have steps). The apartment was spotless and I have never seen such a big bathroom anywhere in Europe. There was also a washing machine, curling irons, hair dryer (a good one, not a terrible typical hotel dryer), a large tub, and a very modern shower with jets. The bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. I really cannot say enough good things about this rental and the owner. We were only there for one night (which was a shame) but we felt completely at home. We will be back and we will be staying here again!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: no complaints at all!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upthedons
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment really is a 5* apartment. They think of everything and you won't believe how clean it is. The space is great and the 2 outside areas blew us away. We didn't want to leave the balcony ,the views are that good..

Bozo was a true gentleman and spent some time with us explaining everything and giving us brilliant advice on what to do.. He Evan had a few beers chillin in the fridge for us along with some fruit and chocolate,great touch.

The apartment is in the best location with fantastic views over the old town. The old town can be reached in around 10 mins.

We would love to return and will one day. We will also recommend all our family and friends to stay here..

Thanks Bozo you are doing a great job..

Do not mis this apartment

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara B
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous !”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I read all the reviews before booking this place and thus, felt obligated to also leave one for someone else. Bozo picked us up at the airport which I recommend. He tells you a bit about the place on the way to the apt. The advice and recommendations he gives once you arrive, is invaluable! He goes that extra mile for you no matter what. I had a disaster that my iPhone/iPad charger blew up. He loaned me his to charge my devices and THEN went out and got me a new one the next day while we were site seeing. So appreciative. You can ask him anything and he will give you good advice to do things around town. Yes, there are stairs to get in the apt, but there are stairs EVERYWHERE here and the stairs to the aptartment and are minimal in our opinion. The store is just a block away and even a small bar. The gondola and bus station is a short 5 to 10 minute walk. Downtown is just a short walk away too. Again lots of stairs in the city so count on that. The entrance to walk the wall is very close as well. Very conveniently located apartment with views that are out of this world. The apartment is clean and comes with all that you need. They come in and provide new towels and clean up a bit for you daily. They even folded our clothes one day which was a nice surprise. Like I said, go that extra mile. Fully functional washer which is handy as most travelers try to do just a carry on these days. (If possible). I would highly recommend this place and hope we can come back some day.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirisunfl...
2 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great welcome. Fantastic apartment with stunning views. Great tips and advice, figs, grapes and much more.
Would love to return.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooke M
Albury, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birds eye view of Dubrovnik.”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment Vision was the most beautiful apartment my husband and I have ever stayed in. The view of the old town from the balcony was amazing, like nothing I have ever seen. The apartment itself was great, equipped with everything you need and super clean. Awesome location, only 10 minute walk into town, 1 minute walk to supermarket and Bikie Bar. Stella and Bozo were so hospitable to us. Bozo picked us up from the airport and then gave us a great run down of everything in the apartment and some great tips for getting around town, he also gave us maps and left beers, juice and fruit for our arrival. Stella made our bed each day, left fresh towels each day, she gave us tomatoes from her garden, made coffee and baked us cake. We were so impressed each day. We would like to thank Stella and Bozo for helping us have the most amazing time in beautiful Dubrovnik. We would highly recommend staying at Apartment vision, you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaraTanCh...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding welcome, magnificent views, ideal location!”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bozo the owner was very prompt in accepting our reservation and he replied instantaneously to all my queries thru email.
He reserved a parking space (free) for us right in front of the apt. Note: Parking in Dubrovnik is very costly!
When we arrived at the apt, he had 2 chilled beers and a carton of orange juice for us. This was greatly appreciated as the weather was really hot! Then he showed us on the map where to go and gave us some insight of Dubrovnik.
We had originally booked for one night but we fell in love with his apt and stayed for another night.
The view of the old town from the balcony was just simply amazing! We could not get enough of it.
His wife Stella even tidied up the apt the first morning of our stay and when we got back from sight seeing, all our clothes that I had laundered the night before was neatly folded up and placed on our bed! Their service exceeded any five star hotel!
Even tho there were some steps (57 to be exact) going up to the apt, the view made it all worth well! This is not a studio apt, it is a proper apt, the bedroom is separate from the living/dining room and the bathroom, wow! I have never seen one that huge, with a huge bathtub, shower, washing machine, 5 persons can fit in that bathroom at any one time easily. He had all the amenities one would need.
We had a most memorable stay at this apt and would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Dubrovnik!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amazing view and the apt itself
Liked least: the number of people in dubrovnik at anyone time between 9 am and 4 pm...
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing