We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with beautiful view”
other travelers have booked this property
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
DINING ROOM
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Diane B
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with beautiful view”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family of 3 found this apartment to be spacious and well equipped. The view from the windows is, no exaggeration, stunning! The location is good, and there was a place to park our rental car. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rigmor M
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Appartment only a few minutes walk down to old town. The view is fantasfic of the old town, habour and the beach. The apartment is clean and well furnished. There are a few steps to walk up but well worth it for the view. Owners very friendly and helpful. Arranged transport to and from the airport. Will visit again. I have no hesitation in recommend this appartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart M
1 review
“Great apartment with amazing view”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed our stay here at the beginning of August, the apartment was high up on the hill with amazing views of the surrounding area,very clean and spacious and comfortable.
There is a bar and small supermarket on the next road below that is very useful and Banji beach and old town is about a 10 mins walk down.
The owners were very helpful throughout our stay , would definitely stay again.
Thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nyjeff58
Mystic, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our stay-perfect!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The view from our apartment was as amazing as the pictures show. The apartment itself was lovely and Marijana was wonderful. She arranged for a car to pick us up at the airport and take us back. She also arranged a car for the entire day to take us to Kotor. The two different drivers we had were wonderful, friendly and very knowledgeable. There are a lot of stairs and hill that must be dealt with from the apartment to Old Town but taking all things into consideration it was well worth the effort. Should we ever go back to Dubrovnik we will definitely want to stay at this apartment again! Thank you so much Marijana!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S5805JKma...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view to sea and old town”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment with all you need to live like at home. Lots of climbing if you walk down to beach :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WynG437
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Views from Apartment Laura”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were welcomed on the day of arrival by our host who made us feel very welcome. The apartment was first class and offered stunning views over Dubrovnik. We were aware that there were a number of steps to climb each time we went to the old town and I must say it sort of kept us fit. The apartment had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. There was a supermarket nearby to get essential goods and restaurants and attractions of Dubrovik were easily accessible.
The Old Town, Cable car and a boat trip to Cavtat were our highlights during our short stay. Would recommend this apartment but be aware without a car be prepared to encounter a multitude of steps.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing