We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible location with stunning private rooftop...”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
Private Terrace with New Outdoor Furniture
2 Full Bathrooms with washing machines
2 Full Bathrooms with washing machines
2 Full Bathrooms
Historic Apartment Entry Way.  Street level
Quite End Street
Street View From Large Terrace
Large terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed January 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Both the perfectly central location and huge patio.
Liked least: It's minor, but no elevator for large bags.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 8, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wonderful terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David9700...
BEAVERTON
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Old Town Location, Spacious Roof Patio”
Reviewed July 28, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

My wife and our 3 adult children stayed for 5 days. We were very happy with this apartment. It was 2 short blocks off the Placa Stradnun in Old Town. It is actually 2 apartments, joined by a common room. I deducted one Star because the place needs a good cleaning & some routine maintenance, and because the wifi worked for only a few minutes, for one person at a time. I was told that this is a service provider limitation. But on balance, we were more than satisfied. We held a family gathering (reunion) for nearly 30 people on the patio and everybody was thrilled. We had a few questions during our stay and the owner/property manager - based in NY - answered emails immediately with helpful replies.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location & roof patio
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the centre and the space
Liked least: Entrance area on ground floor needs tidyimg up.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HopeBelfa...
Belfast
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A quiet hidden gem of an apartment in the heart of Dubrovnik Old Town”
Reviewed July 28, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5
people found this review helpful

This apartment is perfectly located - in a street with no steps and no through traffic, yet right in the heart of the Old Town. After staying in an apartment last year which was beside the main square (noisy) and with no balcony/ outside space we were delighted. We were able to arrange with the owner that we be met at the airport and then taken to Dubrovnik where his parents were extremely welcoming and showed us the apartment. The apartment is on the first floor with a huge outdoor terrace - perfect for meals/ relaxing/ children to play. Everything that we could possibly need had been provided from food provisions/ toiletries/ beach towels even needles and thread (which I did need). I loved the lavender pouches in the cupboards and wardrobes and that smell now takes me back there. It really was home from home.
Everything was on our doorstep - shops, restaurants, galleries, ferry boat to Lokrom island which we visited 3 times during our week stay. Our children especially enjoyed the ride on the cable car - following in the footsteps of "Kirsty and Phil" (Location location location).
Miro, the owner, was extremely quick to respond to emails and queries and was very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$147
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing