We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hospitable, conveniently located and very...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Lise

main terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main terrace
main terrace house frontside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
main terrace
main terrace
house frontside
living room
livingroom
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
hallways
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
double bedroom
double bedroom
double bedroom
double bedroom
double bedroom
half bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
basthroom
bathroom
bathroopm
garden
brbq
garden
garden
beach nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RolfTo
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Hospitable, conveniently located and very comfortable appatment”
Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

We felt welcome in the good care of the owners of the appartment who live on the ground floor of the building. Conveniently located at a few minutes by bus, or a 30 minutes walk from the old town. The spacious and fully fitted appartment has a large terras with a stunning few over the bay. In all a pleasant stay, and good value.

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed September 1, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bergen - Norway
Reviewed June 28, 2010 for a stay in July 2007

Date of stay: July 2007
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poland
Reviewed June 17, 2010 for a stay in July 2009

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerusalem
Reviewed June 17, 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: We got everything they promissed and additional kindness
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisbon
Reviewed June 17, 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
X818JKtho...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing