We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat
from $250.16
More Info
from $460.52
More Info
from $341.13
More Info
from $918.20
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
71
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this trip lopud island private tour old town gopro capturing speeding skipper caves gems stories sights port city sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a full day private tour of the Elaphiti Islands, and it turned out to be one of the absolute top highlights of our two weeks in Croatia. Luksa is the perfect captain/guide/host — warm, affable, informative and professional. He created a magical and unforgettable experience for us in his clean, comfortable boat, complete with great music, soft drinks and wine. A perfect day and perfect way to see this magical part of the world.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank PBLTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Peter,

Thank you for this great review!
I am glad that you noticed how much we are trying to be best!
Hope to see you again with Rewind Dubrovnik soon.

All the best to you and Perry.

Luksa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this literally the day before on a whim and it was easily my favorite thing we did in Dubrovnik. Luksa picked us up right in Old Town and gave us a great tour of the nearby area and Lokrum as we passed by in the boat. He brought everything we could possibly need: a wide variety of drinks, towels, snorkeling equipment, even a gopro for underwater pictures. My boyfriend had a wonderful time snorkeling off Lokrum. When sunset came we were in the open sea with beautiful views back to the Old Town and out across the water, holding glasses of wine with romantic Croatian music playing in the background. It was honestly magical. Could not possibly have asked for more. If you are at all considering booking this trip, do it!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank silverlily35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you soo much for this amazing review!
The boat is always full of drinks for everyone's taste! Go-Pro is really a great touch for creating memories and thanks for noticing that. Rewind Dubrovnik is a company that really treats each guest like a royalty!

Hope to see you again soon in Dubrovnik on some of our other tours... Elafiti, Korcula, Mljet...


All the best

Luksa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our private sunset cruise with Luksa was perfect! He met us right on time with his pristine boat, stocked with the wines we requested. We went for a relaxing boat cruise, saw an amazing sunset, learned about the history of the city, as well As what life is like today in Dubrovnik. This enterprising young man was a gracious host, and very willing and able to please his customers. I highly recommend him!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank avid_travler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for this review!
It was my pleasure to host the Green family on my tour. We at Rewind Dubrovnik By boat are very proud of our boat and level of maintenance that we put into and thank you for recognizing that! All of our tours are Live Like A Local. Thank you for all these kind words! Wish to see you again soon.
All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a sunset trip last minute and it was one of the best things we did our entire vacation. Lukas met us at the dock and was an excellent captain. He told us some great stories about the area, gave us wine from his family's winery and had an excellent soundtrack. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Brian,

Thank you very much for your review!
I am so glad to hear that this was one of the best things on your vacay! It is important to us in Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat to always deliver the best tour for our clients. Thank you for noticing our great wine. Each boat is equipped with full open bar of local drinks!
Hope to see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a pleasurable evening we had for our sunset tour! We loved the music and the chill vibe. It was easy to relax and enjoy the moment. Thanks again!

Thank mindyb700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mindy,
Thank you for a 5-star rating.
This means a lot for our team at Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat.
All of our tours are just chill-axing and run away from the real world.
Hope to see you again in Dubrovnik on one of your vacations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews