We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat
from $268.73
More Info
from $537.47
More Info
from $967.44
More Info
from $877.50
More Info
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
179
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
179
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visiting caves private tour different perspective old town highlight of our trip skipper customizable city ivan parts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 179 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2019

The private tour was amazing! From beginning to end, we had an amazing time ! Luksa was super friendly, very accommodating and provided the best service for us. A trip to remember forever. The boat was very nice and just what we wanted. Overall I definitely recommend this experience

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sunainaaytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Sunaina,

Thank you for this 5-star rating.Thank you again for being reasonable about the weather that day!
Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat team is very happy that our boat was great! we invest a lot of effort and money in it to be perfect for our clients.
Hope to see you again in Dubrovnik and we can go to our next adventure.

Lukša

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

We were a family of 4 with 2 teenagers who took the sunset trip.

What a way to end our trip!! From start to finish Luksa was a great host - from proactively asking what drinks we wanted to making sure my sister (who's a bit nervous on boats) was at ease. He was welcoming and very relaxed and made sure we were all comfortable and having a good time. The boat was spotless.

He took us round the stunning scenery around Dubrovnik and some beautiful coves where we swam in crystal clear water and he even let the girls use his go-pro to take underwater videos which he will email to you. They had an amazing time and would have stayed in the water for hours! We regretted not doing this trip earlier in our visit! My sister even settled down and enjoyed it despite being a little nervous on boats!

A bonus was the stunning sunset and whipping along on the waves back into the old harbour.

Absolutely amazing and a fab family trip - a must do whilst in Dubrovnik!!

Thanks Luksa for giving us a brilliant time!

Thank Esther E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Esther,

Thank you for this amazing review I am always trying to make my guest comfortable!
Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat works on a philosophy to be the best local guides and tour providers!
Did you Know after a go pro we got a drone for an amazing video material for our clients?
Next time you beautiful ppl come here we are going on a full-day adventure around Dubrovnik aquarium.

Lukša

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

At the last minute we booked this sunset boat tour around Dubrovnik. Despite that Luksa was completely on top of communicating and was even able to arrange hotel pickup for us. The sail around the Old City and island of Lokrum was fantastic and Luksa was so friendly and interesting to talk to. He is a native of the Old City and knows a lot about all the history and also what it's like to live there today. We also sailed to a really cool cave/cliff area and could do snorkeling and cliff jumping, which was awesome! The water was the clearest I have ever seen. Luksa also shared some very nice white wine produced by his family's vineyard to round out the perfect evening. We all (including 3 kids) had a great time and would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Daydream628009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear Susan,

Thank you for your review! We always try to have excellent communication with our guests.
Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat is employing only local young people so we can ensure a great and informative atmosphere. We only use top quality products and of course, wine is one of them, produced at island Korcula.
Next time you come to Dubrovnik we are going to a full-day tour and bring friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

We had such a fabulous day with Luksa on our tour of the Elafiti islands. He was so knowledgeable about the islands, but also friendly and personable. We had the opportunity to swim in caves in amongst the fish and to have a delicious lunch on the Island of Lopud. The tour itself was stunning, but it was made all the more special by Luksa. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Spaff274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2019

Thank you for your amazing review!
The team here at Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the best boat tours in Dubrovnik.
Did you know that soon in our tours we will include a drone? It will be an amazing way to capture our experience.
Next time when you come, guys, we will try it! We hope to see you again!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

We had a 4h tour around Kolocep and Dubrovnik. Snorkling in the blue cave and Green cave and saw the old town from the sea.
We got served fresh fruits and drinks, and the ladies really enjoyed the white wine made by the drivers uncle.
Can absolutely recommend this private tour. The only thing i regrets, is that we didn't take more then 4 hours.

Thank Per Kenneth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LuksaRewind, Owner at Rewind Dubrovnik by Boat, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Dear Per,
Thank you for your great review!
The crew here in Rewind Dubrovnik By Boat is always trying to do its best to provide an amazing experience for our clients!
All our boats are always fully stocked with local wine and fruits, perfectly chilled in the refrigerator
Next time we are going to do 8-hour tour for sure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews