We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Brilliant kayaking

Theo and Ivy were our lovely kayaking tour guides. We made plenty of stops during the 3 hours we... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
JoDFam
A must in Dubrovnik

We missed the original kayaking tour and rebooked at the spot. It was a good decision as Dubrovnik... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
WY_GrandTour
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
Read all 228 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubrovnik
from $29.03
More Info
from $31.75
More Info
from $36.28
More Info
from $37.42
More Info
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
220
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
220
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayaking tour cliff jumping lokrum island guide bruno super mario cave beach great kayaking hour sunset awesome morning tour guy morning kayaking cool facts beach stop tour yesterday fantastic guide highly recommend this activity beautiful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the morning kayaking tour with Luka, and it was great! The view of the city from the water is completely different than from the land and Luka told us a bit about the history in between paddling, which was interesting. The small hidden cave we paddled in was super pretty, as was the beach cave where we did some snorkling. All in all a super cool experience!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank liz8065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fantastic and adventures tour with our guide Viktor from Fenix. The sunset tour is very recommendable! We had three stops during the tour, so if you are not very sporty, it is also possible to rest. The view towoards the city and the sunset at the end was stunning. We would always do it again :)

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank marieluisad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We decided to go kayaking to have a different experience in Dubrovnik, it was great! Viktor, our guide is very energetic and highly cultural. Thanks.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 764marisolr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was fantastic!! Mario was an excellent guide; he provided us with loads of interesting facts about Dubrovnik and it’s history in a humorous and entertaining way. He also made sure that the group was well taken care of in choppy waters; and guided us through our cliff jumping at the cave. Money well spent!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kirsty-A-May
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brilliant trip to Betina Cave Beach and around the Island of Lokrum. Gorgoeus location with an excellent guide called Viktor. Detailed, captivating recital of the history and troubles of Dubrovnik, followed by a tranquil sunset. Highly recommended to all!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank liamt909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews