We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Review Highlights
Fantastic wine and staff!

Such a great place for wine in old town with lovely attentive staff! Thanks for making our trip... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
emilyfF7676DE
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great wines - lovely location

The taster flights are a great introduction to Croatian wines and you get an explanation of the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
BandMa
,
Rochdale, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 395 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubrovnik
from $165.22
More Info
from $28.78
More Info
from $62.12
More Info
from $53.97
More Info
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
317
55
10
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
317
55
10
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews croatian wines wine flight cheese and meat red wine side street great introduction amazing wine old town peljesac peninsula oysters sasha wineries explanation winery ston
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The taster flights are a great introduction to Croatian wines and you get an explanation of the regions and tastes
Grab a table outside if you can and chill
Loved our evening

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BandMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped by D’vino today, the wine flights were great, we also got a glass and it was also superb. The staff and service was excellent. The place is small and off the beaten path, inside was cool too. Great find.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank wwwredhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

D'vino was great we went twice during our visit to Dubrovnik, really knowledgeable staff serving fabulous local Croatian wines which they are rightly very proud of. Then went on to the hidden gem of a sister bar nearby sports (only recently opened)... which had fabulous music and was even better.... I suggest trying out both

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mcL5586WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Really enjoyed this spot. Was very cozy inside and had some outdoor seats as well. Tried the dry white taster and also ordered the honey cheese nibble which was great (all their cheese boards looked fab). Would highly recommend! Great to try Croatian wines and it was very reasonably priced.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank FeliciaR184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

This bar is such a great place to learn more about Croatian wines. The tasting menu provides samples from the different regions, allowing the taste buds to explore without over committing. Sasha and all the staff at D’vino are both knowledgeable and helpful. They even had us join in their jigsaw puzzle game. With such rustic charm and character and for pure entertainment, I couldn’t recommend this place enough!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Eilish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews