We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartments Mia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Doda(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
APARTMANI LEPUR(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Stari Grad(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
The Pucic Palace(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
59
36
7
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
36
7
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspile gategreat locationminute walktwo nightsold townone nighttwo bedroom apartmentgame of thronesstairs to climbthe busa great stayour honeymoonwalled citydinohostaccommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 113 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2011

LIke so many I'd recommend this to anyone visiting Dubrovnik. Excellent location and a really helpful host - also despite only being 2 minutes away from the city centre the streets around Apartments Mia are a lot calmer and without the noise and bustle of the cruise ship day trips.

Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
2  Thank VickyA78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Excuse me but that WAS NOT a apartment, it was not even a full equipped room. There wasn't a fridge to keep a bottle of water cold, a tv to keep a touch with the world. The door was very thin so we heard every movement or voice from the early morning, Dino and the stuff was smoking in the house, (the last night we were awake for some time because of the smell). I admit that the location was perfect but 150/per night are toooooooo much for this thing. It was not exen a breakfast in the price and not only that but there was not even equipment to make a coffee or something. We have trevelled a lot around the world, this room doesnot worth so much, 50 euros the most.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank maria m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Having travelled down Croatia via Vis, Hvar and Korcula this was our most expensive stop but that's purely because Dubrovnik is such a desirable location. The apartment was a good size for two and we cooked a couple of meals also. Dino, the owner, was incredibly helpful when we asked for advice (check out the restaurant called Dubrovnik!) and the quiet beach is only 2mins away, great for snorkelling, swimming and hiring sea kayaks! Would definitely recommend Apartments Mia.
If you want wifi you're best asking for an upstairs room I think.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Would recommend this to anyone visiting Dubrovnik. Excellent location - two minutes to the Pile Gate, and only 100 meters from two beaches. The owner Dino gave a very warm welcome and could not do enough to offer helpful hints on our stay, including restaurant recommendations and parking. Room slightly retro, but very comfortable with great shower room..

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VictoriaS470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

We had originally booked for 2 nights. We had a very long bus trip and so asked for an extra night. They were very busy and managed to squeeze us into a room. The rooms were simple and comfortable and you felt you were a guest at their home. Dino was fantastic and he really went out of his way to make sure that we all felt welcome and were comfortable, nothing was a problem. The location was great with a very short walk to the main attraction of the old city and the bus stop.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenP67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews