We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous bar, just needs more staff!

We visited this bar 3 times whilst in Dubrovnik, its a fantastic spot with a delightful garden at... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jimbob_the_red
,
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Excellent old town pub

We visited here on Sunday 14th April, excellent draught beers on tap, nice atmosphere. Reasonably... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Ambassador29093
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 76 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubrovnik
from $55.64
More Info
from $25.43
More Info
from $55.08
More Info
from $55.59
More Info
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
46
22
2
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
22
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice beer garden european beers beer garden at the back hidden location black pig side street old town collection fans kuna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend stumbled upon this place whilst tired and weary in the sweltering Dubrovnik sun. There is a delightful small beer garden to the rear of the bar. There are fans to keep you cool, there is a large selection of beers, the food was pretty good for a snack, and the prices were reasonable for the old town. If happily go back.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Ciaran Gerard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Very reasonable prices good food and excellent service we visited this place numerous times on our visit to Dubrovnik

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank B6944NUsharonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

A nice beer garden with friendly staff that serves local and international craft beer at reasonable prices. They also offer well tasting bar food, as chicken tortilla and hamburgers. I enjoyed this place a lot and this was the only restaurant that I paid more than one visit during my stay in Dubrovnik.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank W-trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Unsurprisingly there are lots of beers to choose from, and in case you're not a beer drinker there's lots of other drinks too! A large draught beer cost 25-35K, which is somewhat cheaper than many other places in the lovely city of Dubrovnik. This bar is on a side street, passed some Irish bars, not far from the main street. Highly recommend for a good value pint.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank DanP504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Dubrovnik is a lovely and lively city with great history. It’s also one of the most expensive places we’ve visited. On the main street a pint costs 70k (£9). Wine is £10 a glass etc etc

Then we found the Beer Factory Dubrovnik. Cheapest pint is 25k. What’s better is that the service is actually friendly. There’s a beer garden at the back which is lovely and mainly shaded.

We tried the food. Also much cheaper than everywhere else we’ve eaten. We had 2 Caesar and 1 tuna salad and they were all good and large. We had a side portion of chips (French fries) that were the biggest any of us have ever had.

It’s on a side street off the main road and i really recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank G567AAmarkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews