We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Ragusa rent-a-car - Dubrovnik to Montenegro

Very smooth service, fair price and easy to arrange. Dubo, the owner, is friendly and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
anagO9980EB
Uncomplicated and great

Dubo was really uncomplicated and nice and enabled us an awesome vacation near Dubrovnik! Our car... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2019
mannaannam
Read all 22 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubrovnik
from $24.52
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 22 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We had a problem with other rental company and Dubo help us to rent 2 cars (high season and really difficult to find car). Wonderful service!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank olga936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

We had great service from this excellent company. There was no hidden clauses, cheap, full insurance for a 7 day period. Staff was professional, helpful with green card and advice about Bosnia border post. We recommend this company highly

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank georgedS5979EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Excellent local company. Great services, no hidden clauses, huge quality and customer care. Dubo, the owner, helped us a lot when we arrived at Dubrovnik airport and rent us a van (Opel Vivaro Diesel, 9-passenger) in perfect conditions, cheap, full insurance and without deposit. We didn't have any problem when taking and delivering the van. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank antogaspar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

We had a problem with another company by a hidden clause and Dubo of Ragusa Rent a car helped us to solve it. And offered us a car for 5 days with all inclusive, total insurance, two drivers, green card for a much lower price than the rest of the competition. Even returning the coke in another city.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank viajandoxpoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

Excellant sevice, very good staff, fast delivery, new cars, no hidden fees and i highly recommended this company

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Nikola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews