We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The beautiful views of the sea and old town!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dubrovnik
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apartments Nadramija
Ranked #125 of 490 Specialty Lodging in Dubrovnik
Kyoto, Japan
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The beautiful views of the sea and old town!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Apartments nadramija is located on the heights of Puroche district.
Sea and the old town of Dubrovnik is overlooking a terrace.
It is recommended for those who can stay slowly.
Super is also convenient to a bus as it went down the hill.
Family, which operates the apartment is also very nice.
Family will tell the rooms of the best views.
By all means, please try to take the contact.

It is a really nice family.
You can touch the warmth of Croatia.
Surely, it is the memory of a lifetime.

I think it if was able to speak more.
It would arrive early in the morning, it was I'm sorry.
We are grateful for the warm welcome.
Thank you for wonderful gift.
I really appreciate it.

Take care everyone !

Room Tip: We stayed for six days in the room of A1. It was a nice room in a very compact. Make it appear t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kochine_ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    8
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
5
45
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed in A3 for a week in July. The view is as spectactular as people said and was a lovely sight to see every morning! The apartment is bigger than I'd expected and nicely furnished. For us, it was a 10-minute walk down to and a 15-minute walk up from the old town, which worked off our ice creams well! The apartment is also near a busy beach with beatiful clear water, which is under 10 minutes' walk down some stairs.

The hot water did run out quite quickly and the neighbour's dog barked quite a lot sometimes, but this didn't really bother us! Tomo and his parents were very accommodating, and Tomo suggested the interestingly named Lady Pipi (with its accompanying statue!) restaurant to us, which we really enjoyed too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 6391nnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

We have just arrived back from a weeks stay in Dubrovnik and stayed in apartment 3. As everyone has mentioned the view is the showstopper for this apartment it's truly beautiful. It was great for our budget stay , as Dubrovnik (old town) is quite expensive to eat and drink but staying at the apartment for drinks on the balcony meant you didn't feel like you were missing out as probably had one of the best views anyway. The owners were very helpful who obviously take pride in the knowledge their guests are enjoying their stay. However not intrusive at all, unless we needed them we didn't really see them. Tomo picked us up from the airport for 30 euro. Definitely recommend this, he was there when we landed and obviously he knows exactly where he's going as well as giving helpful tips on what to see/do in his home town.

Dubrovnik it's self is gorgeous, really postcard perfect. The old town can get very busy especially when the cruise ships descend and it's very much geared up for tourists. You will see the cruise ships from the balcony, not there everyday but maybe avoid at these times. A few places that seemed a little more in tune with the locals were lady pipis. This is a great resturant , fresh fish, meat cooked on a BBQ. Also Tabasco does just serve pizza but good quality and value.

The art cafe is a great place for drinks, really good value, interesting cosmopolitan bar with enamel bath tubs for chairs! It's outside the city walls at the pile gate end. The sunset lounge at the Dubrovnik palace was worth the bus ride, it's a lovely setting
with great service and cocktails.

Any future stays in Dubrovnik would be at these apartments!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeccaLMadden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We stayed in Apartment A3 for 1 week in mid May 2013. The apartment was much bigger than we expected with everything we needed for self catering (cooker, kettle, toaster, fridge, microwave etc). We have stayed in other apartments in Dubrovnik but this one is best by a long shot.
The other reviews were not wrong, the view from the balcony has to be seen to be believed, its spectacular, looking right over the old town. Its less than a 10 minute walk from the old town and there are a lot of steps to get there but its definitely worth it.
Tomo & his family were very friendly and his mum actually made us some cakes during our stay!
I don't know if it was the sunshine or simply the romance of Dubrovnik, but my boyfriend actually proposed on the balcony during our trip!! When Tomo's father heard the good news he presented us with a rose from his garden & a bottle of champagne!
Thank you for a wonderful stay. I would recommend Apartments Nadramija to my family and friends and we hope to be back there again soon.

Room Tip: All the apartments seem to have a balcony and look over the old town. We stayed in A3 which was perf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jess19811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed in Apartment 3, and were pleasantly surprised, as it was more spacious than we thought it would be. It was spotlessly clean. An excellent location and very reasonably priced (hence the 5 stars). We loved having breakfast on the balcony overlooking the old town and the island of Lokrum, and just watching the boats go by. We also sat out for a drink before we set off back into the old town for our evening meal. We only used the catering facilities for breakfast, so they were were more than adequate for our needs. Tomo and family were very welcoming and Tomo picked us up from the airport. He gave us some good tips for places to eat, some which we previously dismissed as they were marked in the wrong location on Trip Advisor. It takes less than 10 minutes to descend into the old town, but the walk back up the hill takes longer, but makes you feel less guilty about the food you just had :-). The only negative thing to say was the wardrobe door was a pain. Would love to come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We have just returned from a wonderful weeks stay in apartment A3 here. We arranged a transfer from the airport with Tomo, the owners son (well worth it), and throughout the stay Tomo and his family were always really hospitable and helpful without every feeling imposing and our stay felt very private and relaxed. For the two of us this smaller apartment was perfectly sized with everything you needed, and the view from our balcony was just outstandingly beautiful!! The walk down into the city walls isnt far and you are right in the centre, though when coming back and hot (the weather was lovely but not really warm enough to swim in the sea yet), the steps were a little more challenging, but we saw it as a great way to walk off the lovely meals and wine were having in the city and nice to be in slightly quiter area as the city is very busy. A small supermarket is 5 mins from the apartment for any other food and drink bits. We cannot recommend Nadramija enough, and made our trip to the fabulous Dubrovnik even more perfect. The cake at the end from the family was yummy - and a lovely touch, not to mention clean towels every other day. Faultless.

Room Tip: A3, perfect for a couple, lovely balcony, bedroom, kitchen with utilities, table etc. and bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kentkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntingdon England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Dubrovnik at N3 which, which whilst it was a tiny apartment, was perfect for the very reasonable price & excellent location. The view is spectacular and we just loved sitting on the terrace watching the sun set over the Old Town. Only a very short walk (although steep steps coming back, but worth it) from the Old Town so we ate out every day even though the little kitchen facilities seemed fine. Tomo and his family were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the strudle his Mum bought round for us on our final night! Bed was comfortable, shower worked fine. Other than the fact it is a very compact apartment and so not ideal if it's likely to be wet when you visit or you want to spend much time in the apartment but if you really want to eat in the Old Town (with that much choice for affordable great food, who would cook?) and be out seeing the sites all day, this is great value. Tomo even drove us to the airport on the last day and arranged all our taxis so it was very convenient. Worth it to be so close to the sites and just admire that view.

Room Tip: Choose N3 if you don't want indoor seating facilities and are on a budget.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubrovnik hotels
0.3 mi away
Villa Orsula
Villa Orsula
#31 of 67 in Dubrovnik
5.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Excelsior Dubrovnik
Hotel Excelsior Dubrovnik
#44 of 67 in Dubrovnik
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Novak Dubrovnik
Apartments Novak Dubrovnik
#112 of 490 in Dubrovnik
5.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Peric Rooms and Apartments
Peric Rooms and Apartments
#104 of 490 in Dubrovnik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
0.1 mi away
Old Town Dubrovnik Apartments
Old Town Dubrovnik Apartments
#74 of 490 in Dubrovnik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.1 mi away
Angelic Apartments
Angelic Apartments
#147 of 490 in Dubrovnik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Nadramija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Nadramija

Property: Apartments Nadramija
Address: Put Od Bosanke 27, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 490 Specialty Lodging in Dubrovnik
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments Nadramija consists of quality apartments and studios, with a amazing sea and Old Town view. Apartments are ideally situated straight above the historical center of Dubrovnik, in elite area Ploce, and 300 m walking distance from Old Town entrance and pebble Banje Beach. Apartments are fully equipped, tastefully furnished, with own balconies or terraces all facing the sunny side. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing