We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pervanovo Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Stayed at this hotel/apartment for 8 nights from 18-26 September 2010. Ariana our receptionist was delightful, although we had everything we needed in the apartment, she helped us with the excursions and when the light bulb died she got us a new lightbulb right away. She is not the only reason our stay was perfect, the apatment is modern, very clean and almost new, and very spacious, we booked a 2 person apartment and it had a guest room with 2 single bed, our bedroom was 1 double bed, there was plenty of space to fit 4 people. Also the location is just right, a 15 minute bus right to the hectic but lovely Dubrovnik, we found that you can reach the bus by cutting through a path accross the apparments, going via Villa Anthea, this will save you time and is only a 5 minute walk. Pervanovo is situation in Lapad, a 20 minute walk, the best area for beaches and relaxation, our favourite beach was Lapad Beach but you can access Copacabana beach at a 15 minute walk, roughly. There is a shop right next to the apartment, but we prefer walking the extra 15 minute and go to Pemo which felt a bit less touristy and more local. We will come back to Dubrovnik and will stay there again definetely.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank Folleduvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2010

Dear Folleduvoyage,

Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Pervanovo Apartments.
I was absolutely thrilled to read your comments about your experience with us and my colleague Ariana who was so helpful. She really is a true asset to our team.

We are already looking forward to your next stay with us.
Warm regards from the whole Pervanovo team,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for Pervanovo Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 133 of 160 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2010

We stayed in the 2 bedroom Pervanovo apartment from 1st to 5th June 2010 and enjoyed every minute of our stay. To begin with Pave the Sales Manager was very helpful with mailing information to the Croatian embassy in Delhi to facilitate obtaining of our visas. On our arrival at the apartment the Manager, Ariane was informative , explained the amenities and other logistics and was always available when required. The apartment came fully loaded with a refrigerator, Flat TV, Music sytem , WiFi, microwave , 2 Air conditioners ,two comforatable bedrooms and a balcony with panoramic views of the bay . This spot was a good place to hang out and enjoy a drink or a cup of coffee. The bus stop was a 5 minute walk and bus no. 6 took us to Pile gate outside the Fort in 15 minutes. We will return and shall recommend the apartment to all our friends visiting Dubronvik. Regards Vivian Peres & family, Gurgaon, India

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeresFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KazbekDubrovnik, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2010

Dear PeresFamily,

Thank you for leaving such positive feedback about the Pervanovo Apartments. We appreciate very much your compliments regarding our apartments and our help before and during your stay.
It's great to read that you're planning to return and that you will recommend us to your friends.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your experience here. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.

Pave Miloglav
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2010

While the development as a whole is a bit souless from the outside the apartment was fitted with everything you could want: Flat screen satellite TVs in lounge and bedrooms, DVD players, Wi Fi and although we didn't need them main rooms were fitted with aircon units. Lots of little extras provided such as detergent for dishwasher and washing machine and loads of towels. A bit too far to contemplate walking to Dubrovnik so need a car or to take a bus from Lapad. There was a very nice view from the balcony. The only real criticism was an occasional nasty smell from the drain in one of the bathrooms. The beds were very comfortable too.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8spliced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KazbekDubrovnik, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2010

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for leaving your complimentary review on TripAdvisor.
It is very much appreciated.

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2009

These apartments were brilliant, nice size room, spotlessy clean, flat screens in every room, remote air con and even video entry to our door!! Everything was of a high standard and helpful friendly staff. There is no pool but we used the hotel nearby and it is a short walk to the pebble beach. The beach is small but pleasant and food at the 2nd beach bar is excellent - recommend the very tender and tasty steak. A bit of a walk to the Old city but taxis are easy, buses every 10 mins and highly recommend water taxi to the Old City for absolutely spectacular views. Thorough and very highly recommend these apartments and Dubrovnik in general - a fantastic place to visit.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KentPeaches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KazbekDubrovnik, Sales & Marketing Manager at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2009

It was very nice of you to make such kind comments about your recent stay with us - very much appreciated. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back. Pave Miloglav, Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2009

Our annual bicycle tour went to Dubrovnik this year. Pervanovo Apartments was a good choice (found and chosen on the Internet) since we are four sporting persons which preffers to stay in the same apartment. And what an exellent apartment!

A new building with delicious furnitured rooms, with several bathrooms reducing shower wait time to a minimum, a fully equipped kitchen for breakfast and small meals (with a dish washer), a washing macine to clean sporting cloths (reducing suitcase payload), several terraces to experience the good life in the mornings and evenings, a welcome commitee with a competant advisory om how to use apartment (also a flavoured local district competance) and an exellent location in Dubrovnik making it easy to shop food and reaturant meals of high quality.

We do recommend Pervanovo apartments for all the good people searching the good life in Dubrovnik!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhaugdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KazbekDubrovnik, Sales&Marketing Manager at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2009

Thank you so much for such a great review about Pervanovo Apartments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you again if your travel plans bring you back to the Dubrovnik area. Pave Miloglav Sales&Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Juanjo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mejores vistas
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubrovnik hotels
0.4 mi away
Tirena Hotel
Tirena Hotel
#24 of 68 in Dubrovnik
678 reviews
0.3 mi away
Valamar Club Dubrovnik
Valamar Club Dubrovnik
#29 of 68 in Dubrovnik
835 reviews
0.4 mi away
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
#14 of 68 in Dubrovnik
1,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel More
Hotel More
#9 of 68 in Dubrovnik
976 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik
0.5 mi away
Valamar Argosy Hotel
Valamar Argosy Hotel
#19 of 68 in Dubrovnik
1,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pervanovo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pervanovo Apartments

Address: Vatroslava Lisinskog 43/59 | Lapad, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 503 Specialty Lodging in Dubrovnik
Price Range: $77 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pervanovo Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sumptuousness and comfort combined would be the best way to describe the luxury Pervanovo Apartments in Dubrovnik. Located in the suburb of Lapad, our apartments are a mere ten minutes away from the historic Old City. 15 luxury apartments distributed within 7 villas are designed to offer guests comfort and style. Our Lapad apartments are equipped to the highest standard and have all the mod cons to make your holiday perfect. Air-conditioning, DVD players, HD-TV's, washing machines and modern furniture are just some of the features of the Pervanovo luxury apartments in Dubrovnik.Tucked away in a quieter district of Dubrovnik the apartments offer magnificent views over the Adriatic Sea and typical Mediterranean countryside. The majority of the apartments have spacious balconies, ideal for topping up your tan or enjoy an al fresco breakfast in the morning sun. The location couldn't be better, close enough to the main attractions to make them amenable and yet far enough away to provide you with peace and relaxation. Make your holiday unforgettable in the Pervanovo Apartments.Pervanovo offers self-catering apartments for all requirements: from the standard apartment covering 60 m2 and including two bedrooms to the deluxe apartment spread over 120 m2 and encompassing three bedrooms. Whether you are looking for a romantic weekend for two or Dubrovnik self catering holiday accommodation for the whole family, Pervanovo Apartments has the apartment for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Pervanovo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pervanovo Apartments Hotel Dubrovnik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing