We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strongly recommended”

Pizzeria Mamma Mia 2
Ranked #96 of 439 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Realy tasty pizza, pasta, meat..I went there couple of times with my friends and we tried almost everything ☺. Authentic hospitality at the perfect location. Definately coming back

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SakiGrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 140 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Visited frequently my favourite restaurant in Croatia, situated just outside the city wall, good location, staff very friendly especially Pero, the owner looks after his customers extremely well, chatty and very helpful runs a good establishment .
Restaurant clean and good value for the dishes served.

We enjoyed the 4 cheeses lasagne with extra tomatoes, tomato and mozzarella salad very filling, looked at the other meals coming out of the kitchen looked well presented, plenty on your plate.

10/10
Thank you to Fahro and his staff

Couple from the UK

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lance H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The food was great and the service was excellent, and it was very reasonably priced. I'm glad we found that place!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Karim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Just few steps outside the walls, if you are at main street in the old town you'll need 5 min walking only to get there . It's really worth going there , you'll eat good food , good quantity & much less expensive . Nice people are there also .

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Wissam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Food was very good, although it did take quite a long time to arrive. We were a group of 9, and all our choices were very nice. Pizza base was authentic; thin and crispy, very nice, and I don't say that very often! Consider sharing a pizza if you don't have a big appetite.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Mamma Mia 2 also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Mokosica, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Pizzeria Mamma Mia 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing