We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of 4coffee soul food

4coffee soul food
Ranked #1 of 13 Coffee & Tea in Split
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $8
Description: Speciality coffee shop, we provide fresh rosted speciality coffee on espresso and filter type of brewing.
Restaurant details
Description: Speciality coffee shop, we provide fresh rosted speciality coffee on espresso and filter type of brewing.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ordered a Latte and a Flat White. Excellent service and quality. Our go to place for coffee when in Split.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 296 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019

Went here on several occasions, great coffee and great friendly service. Clearly the locals like it too, seemed like a great place to just hang...........we were on our way somewhere each time. Thanks.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank jaqward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

The coffee was great quality, and hit the spot! We had a flat white and an iced americano, and both were tasty, strong (needed), and perfectly made

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jessicaward56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Looking for true espresso coffee and seemed to have found it at 4coffee. This is a tiny place, barely big enough for two people to step inside but the guy makes legit coffee which appears to come from El Salvador and Columbia of all places. I ordered a Flat White and it was good albeit I like it even stronger so maybe add another shot if you’re like me. The only complaint was the amount, it just went to fast and left me wanting another but since I sensed it’s petit size immediately and thus milked it for awhile I was already down the path a good ways and didn’t want to walk back for seconds. Guess I’ll buy 2 next time.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank PKMD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Best place in Croatia for coffee. The gentleman serving barista is so nice and pleasant. The coffee was high quality. They have coffee to go!! There can be a large que depending on the time of day.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4coffee soul food also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Podstrana, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to 4coffee soul food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing