We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service, terrific drivers and fair prices”
Review of Croatia Shuttle

Croatia Shuttle
Book In Advance
More Info
$462.76*
and up
Peljesac Wine Tour
Ranked #1 of 54 Transportation in Split
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Croatia Shuttle is a local company which provides private transfer and taxi service in Croatia and surrounding countries. We are composed of local employees, highly trained and experienced , who help us to achieve all of our goals. We do custom tours based on your wishes, just send us inquiry and we will send you proposed itinerary in couple of hours. We do transfers from airport, marinas and all cities including national parks and other tours. Going one step more, we managed to provide you more than a regular shuttle, with our free added values on each transfer or tour.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

We used Croatia Shuttle for 3 trips. Split airport to Sibenik, Sibenik to Split and Split to Dubrovnik. All of the drives and drivers were terrific, and the cars were always clean and well maintained. Each of the trips was also confirmed by Ivan the day of travel, with the name of driver and his cell phone and the type of car, so there was no chance of a mix-up. Each of the drivers also spoke perfect english, and effectively were tour guides as well as drivers! Special mention to Darko, who drove us from Split to Dubrovnik with a stop at a winery in Ston. He made the 3.5 hour trip a highlight as opposed to a burden. I would recommend Croatia Shuttle without any hesitation

1  Thank westporttrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Manager at Croatia Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Alon,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with Croatia Shuttle company.

I am really glad you liked our service and that you had nice vacations along Adriatic coast.

Hope to see you soon again in Croatia.

Regards from yours,

Croatia Shuttle team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"split airport"
in 82 reviews
"excellent service"
in 47 reviews
"return journey"
in 18 reviews
"airport shuttle"
in 5 reviews
"first class service"
in 8 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 12 reviews
"flight number"
in 3 reviews
"initial enquiry"
in 3 reviews
"excellent price"
in 4 reviews
"drove safely"
in 3 reviews
"wi fi"
in 6 reviews
"great communication"
in 6 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 4 reviews
"quick response"
in 3 reviews
"transfer service"
in 7 reviews
"car seat"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 8 reviews
Filter

125 - 129 of 357 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

We used Croatia shuttle to travel from split airport to Novalja and back. It was organised, comfortable and we had great communication via email. We cannot fault the service, highly recommend to others!

Thank Tilly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Manager at Croatia Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Tilly,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with Croatia Shuttle company.

I am really glad you liked our service and that you had nice stay in Novalja.

Hope to see you soon again in Croatia.

Regards from yours,

Croatia Shuttle team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

We contacted Croatia Shuttle before our holiday to arrange our airport transfers and they were incredibly helpful. They were quick to reply to any communications and were very friendly.
They provided a quotation which did not change even with our flight being delayed by around 30 minutes. They were waiting for us with a clear sign and kindly took our bags and offered us bottles of water.
On the return journey, the driver arrived on time and again helped with all of our bags and was very friendly.
Both journeys were comfortable, we felt very relaxed and trusting of the drivers.

We would highly recommend.

1  Thank lels100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Manager at Croatia Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Lels100,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with Croatia Shuttle company.

I am really glad you liked our service and that you had nice stay in Split.

Hope to see you soon again in Croatia.

Regards from yours,

Croatia Shuttle team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

We used Croatia shuttle from our hotel in Split old town to the Split airport. The process of booking was so easy and smooth. Communication was top notch- we always got prompt responses to our emails, which was especially important because we had a few changes that needed to made a day or two before they picked us up. We needed an infant car seat for our 5 month old baby, which was provided, and the driver helped us to turn it into the rear facing position, so our baby would be as safe as possible! The driver was courteous, and most importantly drove safely. This is an excellent value. I highly recommend this company. You can count on them, and it gives great piece of mind to have one less thing to worry about while traveling!

Thank Redabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Manager at Croatia Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Ashley,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with Croatia Shuttle company.

I am really glad you liked our service and that you had nice stay in Split.

Safety is on our first place so we will always do maximum in order to minimize risk as much as possible. Therefor all child seats are free of charge.

Hope to see you soon again in Croatia.

Regards from yours,

Croatia Shuttle team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Convenient online booking, correct communication via e-mail, good driver. We did not have much time to go from the ferry to Split airport but everything went perfectly. For shure we will use Croatia Shuttle next time when we will come to Croatia. Doviđenja!

Thank H-en-I-73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Manager at Croatia Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Dear Henkhuib,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with Croatia Shuttle company.

I am really glad you liked our service and that you had nice vacations.

Hope to see you soon again in Croatia.

Regards from yours,

Croatia Shuttle team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Croatia Shuttle also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Croatia Shuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing