We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atrium Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$413
$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Luxe(Split)
$274
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$362
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cornaro Hotel(Split)
$459
$333
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$495
$327
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$392
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveler rating
172
280
110
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
280
110
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksnice hotelold townbreakfast buffettour groupindoor poolspa facilitiesroom was largeflat screen tvrooms were very cleanpleasant staystayed nightswi fimin walkdiocletian's palacemini barthe bus
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 605 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stayed as part of GoAhead Tours, so hotel (and room) pre-selected for us. Very large rooms, great beds, nice bathroom (two sinks, big towels), great air conditioning, WiFi in rooms worked very well. Only complaint was that breakfast buffet served scrambled eggs, etc., but platters weren't heated, so everything cooled off quickly. Get some hot plates in there!

Hotel bar was nice looking. Only trouble was there there was usually no bartender on duty, and when there, they couldn't fix a mixed drink to save their life - order the house wine and you won't be disappointed.

About a 20 minute walk or a 50 kuner taxi ride to old city/downtown area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NH_Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

This is a 5-star hotel more for business instead of a family or romanti getaway.

It was ard 30-min to the city centre. But my husband n I did find it okay coz we took the walk as post-dinner exercises.

The room was spacious and I like the bathtub and duo sinks in the bathroom.

However, I wasn't happy with the bath gel, shampoo n toothpaste. They were all made in China. The toothpaste was of v low quality. For all 5-star hotels I hv stayed at, they would offer Colgate toothpaste but not A-ME toothpaste

There was no clock showing time and no kettle for making coffee inside the room.

The services at this hotel wasnt v outstanding either - while we were checking in, I didnt expect the receptionist to keep watching at the TV which was showing live basketball game!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enjoytravelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Pros:
* Has 5 bar internet connection in the room
* Big bathroom with 2 sinks, we love that so we do not have to wait for the other person, specially when we are in a rush to catch tours.
* Big room
* Plush towels also has robes

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobolee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Stayed one night as part of a tour. Lobby has sterile feel without personality. On busy street with traffic noise in front facing rooms. 20 minute walk to old town. Shopping mall behind the hotel. The room and bath was large with double sinks but again lacked personality. Our arranged dinner was only fair but next morning's breakfast was good, but not great. The best part was the staff who took care of several little problems within minutes of our call to the front desk. They were polite and very helpful. There must be more convenient and interesting places to stay here in Split.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RERD09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stayed here for just one night as part of a business trip. Friendly and helpful staff and very nice, modern room which was spotlessly clean. The Hotel has a nice little Gym with good modern equipment and the swimming pool is also a great place to wind down at the end of the day. I only ate here at Breakfast. It was fine; a decent sized buffet breakfast with plenty of variety and the food was of a good quality.
The hotel is only about 15 minutes walk from the old town and the sea front so not too bad. Despite the main road outside the sleep quality was good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ads05K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews