We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Luxury Oasis

table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
table
eating place table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
table
eating place
table
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
doorway
bathroom
bathroom
terrace
terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
steve l
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location ”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location only a 5 minute walk to Riva and ferry terminal.
Apartment is comfortable and has everything you need including a washing machine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lpark5115...
Enumclaw, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful accommodation for the price. We even brought home dinner from the local markets and cooked one night. Having a washing machine and clothes line was such a blessing after a week of travel. Two balconies, comfy beds, and lovely hosts. This stay was completely stress free.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
2 reviews
“We would all go again.”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay here. The address was a little hard to find at first but the people are so helpful. A little walk gave us a chance to see more of Split. It made it more personable and enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francoise...
Janze, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Séjour à Split”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent an excellent holiday !
The appart is really very well located near the old town in a calm place with a parking. The appart is very clean and spacious. All is ok !
Françoise et Bertrand

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boysinc3
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
346 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a central location”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is in a brilliant location. A leisurely 10 min walk one way takes you the centre of the Old Town and 10 minutes in another to the beach. Across the road is a supermarket where you can find most of what you will need. Both the bus station and the ferry port are also less than 10 mins away.

The flat itself has all what you need and was immaculately clean. The rooms were larger than we expected and the two balconies were lovely for when the sun was out.

The apartment is situated in a very quiet area and the security is excellent with both a locking door leading into the small block of flats and a good set of locks on the apartment door as well.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
Thank you for your review , it was great to have you stay.
Regards
Lana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosewelli...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location & two balconies”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was my first time in Split and Croatia, after plenty of research on Trip Advisor, I found this apartment which seemed to be very reasonably priced and in a great location.
It lived up to my expectations, the owner was very friendly and helpful prior to and during our stay. The apartment was clean and in a quiet area but only a few minutes walk to the port and the Diocleatian's palace.
It was reasonably priced and it was great to have two balconies to choose from to sit and watch the swifts fly by.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johndawn4...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Family holiday ”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from luxury oasis apartment after 2 weeks holiday. This was my first time in split and after researching places to stay decided on this one. this is a very nice apartment situated about 5 min walk from the Riva,very clean if you don't want to go out there's a full kitchen but the food is great and very affordable. The owners are right above you should you ever need them I asked about a safe for valuables but they didn't have one and you don't need one . There is a security camera outside the door and a very secure lock on the door. There are loads of restaurants nearby one about 15 metres from you which is really good. Overall a very pleasant stay and if I come back would not hesitate in booking luxury oasis again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing